Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Took husband to the Air Force Museum for birthday

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Everything. Stayed on 7th floor with great view. 2 large screens in the suite.
Cons: More free coffee packets in the room.
Location: Near airport and only 4.5 miles from Easton. Easton Mall was right out of Thomas Kincaid painting with well mannered multicultural population.
Hotel was spacious, exceptionally clean and staff went out of their way to provide service even shuttle to local restaurants. Free breakfast was excellent and evening cocktail hour had great snacks and drinks, also included in total price. Wonderful experience. "Best week of my life", exclaimed my husband.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff was short and dismissive.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Convenience and comfort.
Cons: The temperament of the front desk
Location: N/a
Other then the issue upon check in.... The hotel was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

This place sucks

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing - the staff ruined it
Cons: Fire the staff
Location: I was there for business and did not see any of the attractions
The staff was horrible and rude i have never run into such a staff at any other hilton. I am a diamond member for over 5 years and could not believe how ignorant these people were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice hotel, great staff

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Very nice, clean hotel, comfortable beds, nice big clean bathroom and shower. Friendly staff, we really loved Sayid for the shuttle service. Kids really enjoyed the breakfast and the pool. We also really enjoyed the managers reception every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from Johnson City, TN

Excellent accommodations near the airport.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Location, Room, Amenities
Location: Light traffic, near the airport.
My wife and I stayed here on our wedding night as we were flying out early the next morning. The staff was excellent, the room was very nice, and our shuttle driver was very knowledgable. We will definitely stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Centrally located for driving to most attractions.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located by airport but no noise!!
Location: Columbus zoo. COSI museum with great childrens area.
Great accommodations for family. Separate room for parents with pullout sofa for kids. Plenty of space in suite room for 5 guests. Free breakfast that is cooked to order. Great staff!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Formally of Denver

Great hotel but terrible wifi

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a wedding. It's about a 15 min drive to the airport and to the local mall. The shuttle service to and from the mall and airport was great. The room was big and quiet. The beds were comfortable and clean. The problem with the hotel was the terrible wifi connectivity and weak 4G signal in the room and in the lobby. The wifi would come and go and the signal was never strong. It made it frustrating. My cell phone battery life burned much quicker due to the low signal strength. I would not stay here on business if using a wifi/4G device and I had reports to get out for work. The management indicated that they would have their engineer look into the problem. Too late in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com