Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vik from Maryland

i like it

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
i will return there again next year
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda from Columbus

It was dirty!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel it self was not up to date at all. The rooms were grose and just dirty!! Wouldn't recommend it. We got another hotel the next night for the same price for a much much cleaner hotel!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A from Earth

If I could rate it zero.

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was gross.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cannon from Columbus Rodeway

Got lice from room

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We are SO angry about our stay. Got head lice from the bedding. Disgusting. Never encountered something like this before. Has been a nightmare.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Bloomington

Business stay

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were ants in the bathroom, no tv, the room was stinky, crayon writing on the walls, missing drawers in the night stands, and the breakfast consisted of only coffee.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

FILTHY

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
i WOULD NEVER GO BACK
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul from michigan

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the dirtiest, most run down hotel I have EVER stayed in. The carpet in the room was so worn down it was either permanently dirty, stained, or no one simply came to vacuum.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenny from Kentucky

I would have left if I hadn't pre-paid

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was the worst hotel that I have stayed in for a very long time. It has not been updated since the 70's. Coffee in the breakfast room had no creamer, sugar or artificial sweetner. I got the desk clerk to get some but they had no artificial sweetner and after staying 4 nights they never got any with a grocery store next door. I will not stay there again. I personally saw 2 seperate people get arrested in the parking lot of the hotel.