Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area, nice hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Better tv channels
Location: good restaurants, convenient to freeway
I have never stayed in an extended stay. Next time I would order mid week housekeeping. I didn't feel my room was as tidy as I would like but I just should have had it cleaned half way through my stay. There is no exercise facility, which I kind of missed. Otherwise it is what they advertise , kind of a home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that our housekeeping services were not what you were expecting. Still, I am glad that you were pleased with your stay and that we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel for price

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Convenient, inexpensive.
Cons: Disposable drinking glass in room. Reminder by check-in staff to request items like hair dryers and kitchen utensils.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby - some within walking distance. Grocery within walking distance (although road to cross is very busy).
This hotel is a great price in a convenient location. The room was clean. I could hear TVs and voices from other rooms during evening, but all was quiet by 11pm. The mini-kitchen would be convenient if staying for several days. While hair dryers, glasses, and kitchen utensils are available, all are by request from the front desk. I would have appreciated at least a disposable drinking glass in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our property. We appreciate you letting us know that our amenities were not what you were expecting. We apologize for these issues, but are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay overall. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted May 19, 2015
Not bad. It is expensive but it does come with a kitchenette if you happen to need one.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. I am happy to see that you were satisfied with your stay and enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
This was not the best place to stay. The room smelled like smoke when we requested a non- smoking room. Then the fire alarm went off and we had to evacuate . We later found out someone had been smoking in the stair well. It was loud and we did not get much sleep. The staff were not informed or friendly. Never even smiled
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I apologize that you were not completely satisfied during your stay. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a clean and comfortable room with professional customer service. I also apologize for the disturbance caused by the fire alarm. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Malabar, Florida

Springtime in Dublin.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
We are always pleased with this facility and area of town. It is an excellent place for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn from Gillette

Very pleasant stay for a good price

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a nice size. It was very clean and decorated nicely. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The area was very nice. The location was convenient to highways and tourist areas. There was a "Grab and Go" breakfast that was refilled often during the breakfast hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from West Salem

Good hotel, bad staff.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the Hotel was great for the weekend of our stay(we attended the Arnold Sports Expo). The room was clean, spacious and inviting. The only complaint we have was the front desk check-in and check-out service. The gentle that checked us in was not friendly or helpful. He didn't seem to care being there let alone go out of his way to make a guest feel welcome. Although the hotel only has two floors, he didn't give us any guidance to the direction of where our room was located. Next day check out the lady was no friendlier than the guy at check-in. Didn't thank us for staying, didn't ask how our stay was, didn't seem to care. The hotel itself was overall was good, but the staff needs to be more helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m glad you enjoyed your room. We want all of our guests to have a clean and comfortable stay. However, I sincerely apologize that the staff did not provide you with professional customer service during your stay. In response to your feedback, I will have a staff meeting to discuss this issue with all of my front desk staff. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just Okay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Convenience to conference site
Cons: Free hi speed wifi - the fastest speeds should be free (not charged). Smoke free means smoke free not has been smoked in and not any more.
This hotel was just okay. it advertises free WiFi - but it costs extra if you want the fastest speed. There were no utensils or dishes in the room. My biggest complaint is that it was advertised as a smoke free room - but had obviously been smoked in before. I woke up with clogged sinuses and dry mouth from breathing in the stale smoke smell all night. I'm completely disappointed that it wasn't smoke free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am sorry you were disappointed with your stay. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests have a clean and comfortable stay. I apologize that you found the room to smell of smoke. The first and second floors are completely non-smoking and should not smell of smoke. I will look into whether or not the air system on the third floor is not working properly, drawing the smoke down, rather than up. While the dishes are no longer in the room, we do have them available upon request from the front desk free of charge. This should have been explained to you at check-in. I am also sorry that the Internet speed was not up to par. I will check to see what we can do to improve this. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

"Meh"

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hallway pf the non-smoking rooms smelled lile cigarette smoke; this is rather unpleasant for an asthmatic.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am happy that you found the room to be clean. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests have a clean and comfortable stay. I do apologize that you found the hallways to smell of smoke. I will look into whether or not our air system on that floor is working properly to keep the smoke from travelling. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again.