Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here...

Posted Jul 29, 2014
everything was cheap, cheap, cheap, blankets, pillows, - all awful. smelled funny.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay and that our bedding did not meet your expectations. We have just recently finished a renovation and many of these items have been replaced. Thank you again for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Quiet and everyone was helpful. Breakfast was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your quiet room. We are also pleased that our staff provided you with helpful service. Thank you again for your review. We hope you see you again, should your travels bring you back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok except for fire alarm going off every night

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine for the price, other than the fire alarm going off at 5:30 am one morning and 11:30 pm the next night. And the "working girl" hanging out outside our window in her pimp's car for like 8 hours and nobody doing anything about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our overall accommodations. Still, I’m disappointed to learn that you experienced noise levels during your stay. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our guest protocol to ensure your experience is not repeated. Again, thank you for the comments. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Much better than expected!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this room at the last minute. Got a rate approximately $40 less than the surrounding hotels and I'm sure we got a better deal. The kitchen area was a great feature, especially since there is a Kroger on the corner that has a variety of organic foods. The only thing missing from the hotel were cooking utensils (spatula, etc), dish washing liquid, and napkins/papertowels. Everything in the room was very clean. The location has many restaurants in walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your clean room and your fully equipped kitchen during your stay. Still, I apologize that your room was not properly stocked with the necessary kitchen utensils before you arrived. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ryan

1 night

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Friendly staff, rooms could be a little more quiet, but have everything you need included
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2014
Dear Ryan, Thank you so much for posting such a great review of our property. I am so glad to hear that you found my staff to be friendly. I am sorry, however, that you did find our rooms to be a bit noisy. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Shopping, good restaurants
Room was filthy. No one even offered to clean it or even to offer linens. I had to go in search of them myself. Dishes in kitchen were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D from Fairborn, OH

A little below average

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
You can def tell the rooms are older. I asked for non-smoking and the minute I stepped off the elevator of my floor, I could smell smoke. I think the whole area should be dedicated to non-smoking so I don't have to smell it. My room smelled like stale smoke and bleach. I even was smelling my coat in my car b/c I could still smell the smoke. Otherwise, the room was okay. It was the least expensive hotel in the area and it did it's job--I needed somewhere to sleep for 2 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was not cleaned very well. Had cigarette burns in one of the comforters. Other then two things, it was a good place to stay.