Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda from Ky

Overbooked

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't get to stay here so I can't really say anything other than they were over booked and we had to stay at a different hotel.i out it straight down the middle since I had to answer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth from Chicago

Not worth it

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was not what the pictures show...the cleanliness of the hotel is not good. The "breakfast" they offer is a cabinet that open up daily with packaged muffins and coffee that sits daily and over night. We were not impressed and it's right next to a gentlemen's club.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

overall good

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not a horrible stay, the toilet didn't work upon arrival, but was fixed within 2 hours of noticing. The breakfast time it's very stern, 10 minutes late is too late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chocolate from Ohio

Overall enjoyable experience

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the Extended Stay America. The staff was friendly and polite and the room was clean and comfortable. The only downfall was that the breakfast selection was slim. I would definitely stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our hotel. I’m glad that we were able to provide you with a clean, comfortable stay. As well, it’s great to hear that you found our staff to be polite and friendly. Still, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be very useful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morgan from Columbus

Bad Experience

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found many things in the room from previous guests. Not Clean. Missing many things in the kitchen they should have been bare necessities. Needs remodeled badly. Huge gaps in the door could hear everything goin on in hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Its not maintained well and the location is not good at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com