Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointment

Posted May 22, 2015
From the time I checked in the accommodations were disappointing, I then called your customer service and was on the phone for 1 hour and 15 minutes and kept getting running around. Finally gave up and just dealt with it. But will be wary of repeating the same exercise again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
the elevaters were not working and crying kids all night
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the maintenance and noise issues that occurred during your stay. In response to your feedback, I have ensured that the issues with the elevators have been repaired. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
I wasn't informed that rooms aren't cleaned daily. It would have made a difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that our housekeeping service was not explained to you during check-in. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, I am making sure our front desk staff explains our housekeeping service upon guest arrivals. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Two lady staff members were very rude my family has stayed in upscale hotels Bahamas Italy Miami etc. but here they complained for us merely laughing but yet another guest had a dog one guest came through with a bike there was trash still in garbage bag and food still in fridge when we checked in..really and we can't laugh on an overnight stay👎🏽👎🏽
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The staff behavior and cleanliness issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I will talk to my staff about the importance of providing every guest with professional customer service as well as making sure rooms are inspected before guest arrivals. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: OK price for the location.
Cons: Bed was much smaller than anticipated. Bigger pillows or more of then. Room seemed very dirty. No ice anywhere.
Location: ...
Not up to snuff at the other hotels in their chain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, my staff and I will continue to do our best to provide each guest with a clean and comfortable stay with great customer service. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marion, Oh

Nice

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Enjoy the comfort and convenience to where my activities were held.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our hotel’s location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loutsavanh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com