Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worthington Ohio

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Having a kitchen area in the room.
Cons: Continental breakfast
It was nice to have a little kitchen area in the room that had a refrigerator and microwave. Wasn't too impressed with their complimentary breakfast. Guess it was more for on the go guests. I would stay there again because it was reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Location: Plenty of food close by.
They had to move us to another hotel because they said they were over booked in Worthington. They moved us to extended stay America in Polaris. Room was nice. Only problem we had was the noise. Kids yelling at 3am in morning running in halls. Other then that everything else was fine. Close to hospital, we were visiting my brother he is in ICU.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 23 in Delaware, Ohio

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Average hotel experience. It was no frills, just a decent place To stay the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky

Very convenient, good price

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Nice facility but they need new pillows and softer towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck .....

Posted Oct 26, 2013
There isn't anything special ..don't make you feel special....towels thin u have to take our dirty towels to the fro front desk ! If you just want to sleep with a kitchen stay here. Dirty carpet smelly room.. heater only worked when it wanted to.....I will never stay at an etended stay ever again......its not s hotel it a dump
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Convenient restaurants just across the street. Inexpensive and functional. Good area.
Cons: Clean the balnkets. Provide shampoo.
Fine, everything worked. Mostly quite clean, except the bedding looked a little dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Pittsburgh

Surprising for a one night stay

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Had everything I needed for a short stay
Location: This hotel was in the Crosswoods section of Columbus. It was near great restaurants and the Polaris Mall. The location was just off 270 and 23.
Needed a place to stay at short notice. This hotel had everything I needed at a great price. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Columbus ohio

Super happy and in good location

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Location, quiet, overall clean
Cons: Just the noise of hearing water flushing
Location: Close to Columbus zoo and waterpark and not far from CoSci
We were greeted by Jordan and she was so welcoming! It was so nice to go in the room and have ice already made in thd freezer! The room was nice, only minor complainrs that are not deal breakers. My only major complaint was the noise of hearing water running in another room after they used the restroom. But the room was great and the hotel is located close to our destinations but off of the main road so noise was not a problem. We were checked out by Darrel, and he was super nice and patient ( I was juggling my son and bags). If close to our next getaway spot we will definently stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected.

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: The location was good and it had a full kitchen for cooking in and saving money.
Cons: The grab and go breakfast and the cleanliness and upkeep of facilities.
The hotel had the bare minimum. For the price, it was "ok" but the rooms were not exceptionally clean, the staff was not overly friendly, and the grab and go breakfast was severely disappointing with coffee, make your own oatmeal packets, and oranges or apples. The second day it was very sparse like someone needed to go to the grocery store. Probably would not stay there again.