Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Gina from mn

Did not get the room we wanted pool was decieving

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: people were friendly that was all
Cons: put in a whirl pool
Location: not much
they did not have a whirlpool like they said either and we did not have a microwave and fridge either we had ask and then it took till the next day to get it
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Deanna Harke from Columbus, GA

disappointed

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
was not happy at all- called way in advance to hotels.com who guaranteed me an adjacent room- when got there they dint have any and said that wasn't possible to request that- and second all I wanted for sure int he hotel was an indoor pool- which there was one- but it was under renovation- something that should have been said before hand- not happy at all- canceled my booking fo the following night at the next location we were headed for
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from NC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheri from Pittsburgh

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel cause it had an indoor pool and "plush" beds.... Well pool was closed and has been for a while, sign says to use neighbors outdoor pool (it's winter) beds were hard as a rock and were not "plush" at all. Room was somewhat clean though the tub did not drain. People were very friendly but would not stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by CJ from Macon, GA

Not great

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was there for my Son's graduation from basic training. The rooms were not found proof and the beds were not inviting... Very sorry made up beds! Even for the rate I expected better. Staff was friendly and very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JP from Columbus, GA

Could Have Been Better, but Definitely Not Bad

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean upon arrival, but then did not get serviced, after specifically asking if we wanted it serviced, to which we said yes, please. The room could have used a refridgerator, but ice machine was close, and on each floor. All in all, I would stay here again. The service could have been better, but I think they were just extremely busy, as the hotel was full. Staff was still very polite & friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent, very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JD from Bwk,Ga

Not bad

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The suit wasn't bad,the bed was soft felt like sleeping on clouds. But my frig. didn't get cold enough for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Middle Georgia

Classic Weekend

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Clean and convenient. . .
Cons: Extend the breakfast time (atleast on weekends)
Location: Reasonable distance and easy access to attending venues, good restaurants, personal needs services (auto, laundry, medical, etc), shopping and more .
Was very accommodating for my needs for the weekend. Staff was very pleasant as well as professional.