Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay in excellent hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Great room, helpful staff, awesome breakfast
Loved our room, staff very helpful, awesome breakfast! I would stay there again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Clean, friendly place, and I am very fussy. I would stay there again. A little expensive, though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Carllisle, Pa

Hotel Mgr was great correcting my booking mistake

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I using Hotels.com to book, but made a mistake booking the wrong Sunday. I felt so frustrated, primarily with myself. Hotel Manager Samantha and the rest of the staff was very helpful correcting my mistake and not charging me more than I hoped. I was thrilled at this assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Easy check in and out, clean rooms,nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Beautiful facilities. Lovely rooms.
Cons: Small step up into bathroom which can make a person trip or stub toe. Needs a sign.
Location: Location a little hard to find. Shopping and restaurants very close by/
One night stay and everything was great. Would like to have had a refrigerator, but, it worked out fine. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marilyn from Boardman

Nice accomodations

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We came to town for the "Arnold" as our son was competing. We are familiar with the area, and truly enjoyed the pool and spa. It was a little break in a long winter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Kenova, WV

Family friendly hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room. Friendly staff. Wifi worked well. Daughter loved the pool. Fitness room kept in good condition. Husband loved free breakfast. Excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast is pretty good but the eggs were a bit rubbery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordon from Washington

Comfortable and pleasant stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was convenient to find & adjacent to major roadways. Very comfortable & quite. Staff very friendly & helpful. Bed was perfect for a needed restful sleep.