Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great hotel, Reasonable Price, Great Amenities

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, nice amenities, room was really nicely laid out.
Cons: The continental breakfast could have been better. There were plenty of choices, just the quality of the food could have been improved.
We stayed at this hotel for a weekend trip to the Columbus Zoo. It is right next to great local shopping and restaurants and also within 15 minutes to the Columbus Zoo and major highways. All in all, an excellent stay and will likely be back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlotte from WV

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Everything about the hotel and our room was very good, however, the reception staff was exceptional. Being strangers to the area and "old", we needed help.. Your staff gave us clear and concise directions in a very nice way. Then, they "googled" maps to help us further. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: The mattress was very soft. May need to be upgraded.
Great place to stay while visiting family. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikki from Westerville, Ohio

Westerville, Ohio

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Aleah, at the front desk was awesome. She was soo friendly and professional. She made sure our whole party was comfortable. Breakfast was good.Wish there was an alternative to the pork sausage but other than that I was satisfied with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The front desk staff was wonderful! Very nice. Near shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Little pricey but nice facility friendly staff. Close to attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room. Hot breakfast.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Can't complain. Stayed for one night and check in was east. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Delaware

Weekend to relax

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I needed a night away from stress. I booked a room for myself and a friend. The bed was incredibly comfortable. I got a great nights sleep. The staff was very friendly. I will stay there again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fairfield Inn from palris

Great Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Fairfield Inn was really Great nd Romantic thanks eneryone Antonio nd Yvonne Dawson
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mikey from ohio

close to mall

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable bed , nice breakfast, enjoyed the pool and hot tub.