Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncooperative for customer satisfaction

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: Improve the way your staff treat customers. What happened to "the customer is always right, especially if it is a reasonable request."
I reserved a standard hotel room and was given a handicap room. I requested a change and the staff would not accommodate me. The room was unsatisfactory and I just asked for a different room and was refused.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Fine except I didn't like the hollow floor "feel" to the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The room was clean, the breakfast was great and it was a good location for us. Close to family and lots of shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Canton Travelerfrom Canton, OH

A good place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very adequate. Clean, good location fair price. Have stayed there many times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very clean, but tiny pool

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel was very clean, which is the most important thing to my family and I. The only negative was pool area. The pool is important to our family, due to our young children, and the pictures of the pool area were a bit deceiving. The pool was extremely tiny, and extremely crowded so we were unfortunately unable to use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hoosierfrom Hopper

BEyond Amazing!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was super clean, super comfy, super quiet. It has a great breakfast, wonderful staff. By far the best hotel I've stayed at in awhile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heatherfrom Youngstown ohio

Location is great

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled like BO but breakfast was good. Don't think ill stay again at this location. For the price of te hotel personally ill stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Morris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyce Jonesfrom Colorado

Fairfield Inn-Columbus, Ohio

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are very nice. I like to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The price is high compared to Wyndham Hotels like Micro-tel. Breakfast is good and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Great hotel, Reasonable Price, Great Amenities

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, nice amenities, room was really nicely laid out.
Cons: The continental breakfast could have been better. There were plenty of choices, just the quality of the food could have been improved.
We stayed at this hotel for a weekend trip to the Columbus Zoo. It is right next to great local shopping and restaurants and also within 15 minutes to the Columbus Zoo and major highways. All in all, an excellent stay and will likely be back soon!