Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Easy check in and out, clean rooms,nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Beautiful facilities. Lovely rooms.
Cons: Small step up into bathroom which can make a person trip or stub toe. Needs a sign.
Location: Location a little hard to find. Shopping and restaurants very close by/
One night stay and everything was great. Would like to have had a refrigerator, but, it worked out fine. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast is pretty good but the eggs were a bit rubbery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Warm stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was Christmas night and I did not expect much. There was sufficient staff and it was well decorated, bright and warm. It wAs a good experience. the next morning breakfast was "cool "but that was handled quickly. Would stay Again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trudyfrom Alberta Canada

Great location for a great price.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town visiting friends and this was really close to everyone we wanted to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: The mattress in our room was starting to show wear.
Nice breakfast! Nice open area for the family to watch TV, play games, talk etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncooperative for customer satisfaction

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: Improve the way your staff treat customers. What happened to "the customer is always right, especially if it is a reasonable request."
I reserved a standard hotel room and was given a handicap room. I requested a change and the staff would not accommodate me. The room was unsatisfactory and I just asked for a different room and was refused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com