Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: The mattress in our room was starting to show wear.
Nice breakfast! Nice open area for the family to watch TV, play games, talk etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncooperative for customer satisfaction

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: Improve the way your staff treat customers. What happened to "the customer is always right, especially if it is a reasonable request."
I reserved a standard hotel room and was given a handicap room. I requested a change and the staff would not accommodate me. The room was unsatisfactory and I just asked for a different room and was refused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rickfrom Canton

Excellent Experience

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying at this location. Staff was very pleasant and personable. Hotel and rooms are very clean. I was impressed immediately after stepping foot through the hotel entrance when I was greeted with a welcome and a smile. The continental breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn Lamfrom Virginia

Relaxing Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel very relaxing. The whole family enjoyed the zoo and relaxing at the hotel! Thank you so much for the pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Fine except I didn't like the hollow floor "feel" to the bathroom floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doris Bobryfrom Polaris

someone else's dirty towels

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was shocked to see someone else's dirty washcloths hanging from the shower rod as I showered. When I picked up the phone to alert housekeeping, it was not working. When they removed the dirty towels that they did not clean from the last guest, they did not make up my room, leave fresh linens, or empty the trash. I have not heard back and have left two messages
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The room was clean, the breakfast was great and it was a good location for us. Close to family and lots of shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louisfrom Canada - Quebec

Great hotel - Greal location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very nice - Great location - Very nice free breakfast -Definitively I will return to this hotel :)