Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Rate and location
Overall very nice place to stay. Some of the more dated decor, furniture, and things were clearly being upgraded. Definitely recommended for anyone traveling through the columbus area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Patrick, Hotel Management
We definitely appreciate your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you and we hope that we get to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, oh

Great Value

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Last minute reservation for my parents, actually, and we were very impressed. The hotel staff, Alex, was very friendly and made us welcome from the start. Very clean room. The pool was also nice and the hot tub was perfect. We would recommend to anyone and would reserve again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Patrick, Hotel Management
We are extremely glad of your recent review of our hotel. We make sure we have the best staff in Columbus and they strive to be helpful and welcoming. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ypsilanti, MI

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons: Fridge in room, shuttle service to the casino.
Location: Easy to find, casino within 7 miles, but no shuttle service
Stayed at a Fairfield Inn in Elkins NC the night prior and had a much better experience. The staff at this hotel were not as friendly, the room not as nice and no fridge, and this one cost more! Will rethink my stay next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linfrom Cincinnati

not bad

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is good. Very convenient for many things. It would be better if the room could be more spacious, the pool could be bigger, and the breakfast could have a bigger variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and very nice workout room

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sometimes you stay at a hotel that says they have a fitness room and it is just a beat up bike and some dumbbells. This hotel has 3 state of the art treadmills and an elliptical that are all connected to individual televisions. Very comfortable hotel in general, and a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sparrowfrom Detroit, MI

Great Place to stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was great. It was colorful and clean and thoughfully put together. Large bathroom and comfortable sheets/blankets/bed. Hotel put together a handy list of places nearby to eat and made some verbal recommendations based on specific requests. Friendly staff, clean and bright decor; I would recommend and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobyoungstownohiofrom Youngstown, Ohio

Nice, clean motel, almost new as of 2014

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great spot to stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
easy in and out - nice clean rooms