Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marvel from Cincinnati, Ohio

Basketball Tournament

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: THE BED. SUPER COMFY
Cons: Everything was nice.
Location: So much restaurants. Had a variety of places to choose from.
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Bed was super comfortable. Met parents that where there for soccer tournament and also a cheerleading squad that was there for competition. My girls and I enjoyed the continenatl breakfast and My girls also enjoyed the swimming. Thank you. There was only one employee working on the evening, he was amazing with so many people I think he did great. We stayed at the hotel from Saturday the 29 to the 30th. Hope he get awarded more than his pay. Because, he truly worked his behind out. Mrs. Velazco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Indianapolis, IN

Nice/clean room with pleasant staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Overall pleasant experience and stay. Nice room for the price. Decent breakfast but better get their early. When they say breakfast ends at 9am they mean 9am. You can bet the breakfast lady will have everything cleared away by 9:01 whether you were finished with your waffle or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
2 out of 5
by Jody

Hotel in very busy traffic area.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: The large seating area for visiting.
The hotel did not seem "fresh" overall. A good Spring cleaning might help. The staff were kind and helpful. There were young children left unattended in the lobby, and going up and down in the elevator, and kept asking what room we were in. I did not particularly feel comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The matresses were very soft. The room was clean, however there was no tissue in the room and very little toilet paper. We had to ask for some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Nice affordable rooms.
Cons: Make fridge colder.
Location: Concerts at LC and so much more.
All are clean and everything works well. Love the king size bed. Comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Treasues from Anaheim, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was great- clean and comfortable. Walking distance to a Cracker Barrel and a Chinese Buffet. easy to get to, right off the highway. I wold definitely recommend- a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from youngstown ohio

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Richard at the front desk was outstanding and Chantell (not quite sure of her name) worked in the dining area was very courteous amd efficient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

decent hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything else was fine but the "fitness center" is way too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com