Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, MS

Excellent place to lodge. Excellent place to s

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Hospitality was great!
Location: It was good!
I would recommend for anyone to stay any time and any place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

No help from Manager

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: New Manager
My girl friend left some jewelry in the room. The manager (Jordan) did not attempt to help recover it. He did return her call, but later would not return my call.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, I am very sorry to hear that you felt our team did not do the diligence in returning the lost items. I assure you that anything left is immediately noted and the owner is contacted. We understand the importance of your items and treat them as so. I guarantee that our team has, and will continue, to search for the item and will reach out to you in the event we find it. I hope that this can bring you some reassurance in our promise. Thank you for your business and time. Jordan S. | General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Getaway Trip

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel stay was good. The only negative was the breakfast quality could use sine improvements.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Jordan, Hotel Management
To our valued guest, We are very happy of the positive experience you had at our property. It is awesome we were able to maintain our high standard with your stay. As you noted about the breakfast, I invite you to share with us what it is that could be improved. Listening to our guests makes a huge impact on how we grow, and your opinion matters to us! Again, thank you for choosing us amongst all of the other options you had in our area. We hope to see you again and say, "Welcome back!" Jordan S. | General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yennessee

Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Greeted and though trainee welcoming us, more than willing for her and her trainer to get it right! Room was great, breakfast great, and lady helping customers in breakfast area superb and sooo nice and personable!! Clean!!! Great stay and will definitely choose again when coming to see family. Good job!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Dear Salgal, Your comments about our hotel and the staff really give us the fuel to give that exceptional service. Thank you for letting us know how we did! I will pass these wonderful compliments along to our entire team. They will be ecstatic that they were able to add to your stay in such a positive way! Thank you for taking the time to share your story, and we look forward to saying "Welcome back!" to you! Jordan S. | General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry Nfrom Ridgeland, MS

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a great stay for my family and I. I will most definitely stay here again, if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast and Friendly Staff!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a pleasant hotel. The staff was very friendly, offering great suggestions on dinner dining. The breakfast was exceptional with a full course of hot items. The room was clean and comfortable and the bath had a nice walk in shower, more practical for a hotel stay. A short drive to MSU, about 20 minutes, so it was a great location to stay at for a football weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom White House, TN

Great hotel for MSU home game

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Starkville
Cons: None
Location: Mississippi State University
Great for family. The staff was great and the breakfast was too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shaylindfrom Knoxville

Loved it

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The free breakfast was great, the beds were soft, the hotel was clean, and the bathrooms were spacious and beautiful. It was everything I expected and more. I would definitely recommend this place and would love to stay here again.