Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

No help from Manager

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: New Manager
My girl friend left some jewelry in the room. The manager (Jordan) did not attempt to help recover it. He did return her call, but later would not return my call.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, I am very sorry to hear that you felt our team did not do the diligence in returning the lost items. I assure you that anything left is immediately noted and the owner is contacted. We understand the importance of your items and treat them as so. I guarantee that our team has, and will continue, to search for the item and will reach out to you in the event we find it. I hope that this can bring you some reassurance in our promise. Thank you for your business and time. Jordan S. | General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yennessee

Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Greeted and though trainee welcoming us, more than willing for her and her trainer to get it right! Room was great, breakfast great, and lady helping customers in breakfast area superb and sooo nice and personable!! Clean!!! Great stay and will definitely choose again when coming to see family. Good job!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Dear Salgal, Your comments about our hotel and the staff really give us the fuel to give that exceptional service. Thank you for letting us know how we did! I will pass these wonderful compliments along to our entire team. They will be ecstatic that they were able to add to your stay in such a positive way! Thank you for taking the time to share your story, and we look forward to saying "Welcome back!" to you! Jordan S. | General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom White House, TN

Great hotel for MSU home game

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Starkville
Cons: None
Location: Mississippi State University
Great for family. The staff was great and the breakfast was too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shaylindfrom Knoxville

Loved it

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The free breakfast was great, the beds were soft, the hotel was clean, and the bathrooms were spacious and beautiful. It was everything I expected and more. I would definitely recommend this place and would love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dofrom washington pa

exceptional staff

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a wonderful stay would reccommend the fairfield only complaint was the pillow too soft right off main highwat very easy to find staff very friendly especially kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alisa

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel for Mississippi State game!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com