Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The gentleman that checked me in (Stedman) was very polite and professional and he helped to make my stay a pleasure.
Cons: The ice machine was not working on any of the floors.
Location: The location was close to stores and restraunts and close to the highway and airport.
I had a very relaxing stay @ Four Points and I would definately recommend my family and friends to stay @ this Hotel and I would love to come back and stay as well. The room was very clean and it was peaceful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlfrom Memphis

Shuffled Around, but a Decent Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was there for 4 nights, and had to be moved to 3 different rooms due to something breaking. They were mostly full, and it wasn't their fault. And they responded quickly, and bought me a drink each time. But still, 3 rooms in 4 nights. The hotel is quiet. Lobby and restaurant/bar is small. Nice workout room and small lap pool. The beds were comfortable. Showers, no tub (which is fine with me, but FYI.) I would stay again, but it is not my top choice in the area, only because of maintenance issues. FYI - my first room, the window shades broke my 2nd night there. 2nd room, the heater started making a loud grinding noise. As I said, they immediately handled the situation both times, and I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Columbus Trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Was a little disappointed that the pool was so cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Would not pick again.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Rude courtesy bus driver and unprofessional check in. Fitness equipment does not work. Oh and too expensive. Need I say more?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Evansville, IN

Fresh, clean, spa-like rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
My search for a nice place to stay when visiting my daughter at Ohio State is over. This hotel is just a few minutes away from campus and is also very close to Easton. We enjoyed the restaurant and lounge--perfect place to wind down, catch a game on TV, and visit. The food in the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. The rooms have a spa-like quality--fresh, clean décor. We will definitely meet here again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything you need

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Columbiana

Good value near airport

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel near the Columbus International Airport for an early morning flight. The hotel was very nice with a restaurant and a bar and eight minutes from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Port Columbus Airport 4 Points

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Close to Port Columbus airport. Good parking. Nice rooms. Nice staff! They do a great job in hospitality at this 4 Points. Way to go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lloydfrom cincinnati

4 point impression

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Daughter had a"red eye" flight scheduled. So we stayed the previous evening.Hotel was lovely,service was great .I believe for $100 it should come with free coffee & donuts in the morning though.