Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight in Ohio

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: add a microwave and a refrigerator.
Location: The Zoo is great. Also went to the mall and casino.
The hotel was great. it was close to the airport and they have a shuttle. The only negative was no microwave or refrigerator. The mall, casino and zoo are all about 20 minutes from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night - got a good discount on Expedia

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice stay..very clean. Decent bar/restaurant (bar food) on premises so we didn't have to leave. Not really anything walking distance, but worked out great after dropping daughter off at OSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Perfect for an overnight close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Overall a nice hotel. Enjoyed the full restaurant and bar service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great for Freelancers

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Surprised by the contemporary design, reminiscent of Omni. Really liked the open bathroom layout with the glass-door shower and sliding door.
Cons: Like many hotels, access to outlets was a bit obnoxious. Lucky I had my travel surge protector or else I'd have had to have started unplugging stuff.
Location: There's a Jimmy Johns, McDonald's and Donatos in walking distance. Close to the airport, quick drive to Easton or downtown.
Changed my plans to stay here at the last minute and was able to get a good rate for my 5-day stay in Columbus. I'm a writer, and I wanted a room with a nice desk area to work at. What I got was a nicer place than expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Weekend get away

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Front desk clerk was very nice and really helpful. Wish I could say the same for the rest of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton, ohio

Great hotel, close to shopping

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This is a great hotel within the vicinity of Easton without the price tag. On site restaurant was a plus; reasonable prices and great service from Charles. Room is clean, beds are comfy .... Bathroom is older but clean. Shower dispensers were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merrimack nh

Would absolutely recommend

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Beds were amazing and the resturant was great will be staying there again considering my son is now going to Ohio state university
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gerry from Rockville, MD

Family Health Care Visit

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel; However it was difficult in finding the hot water setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Colorado

Excellent Airport Hotel with 5 start ambiance

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The clean modern lines
Cons: Noisy air conditioning unit in room
Location: Good proximity to the airport
This was my first time staying at the Sheraton Hotels. I loved it! The room was clean and modern and after being at Airports for 14 hours, the bed felt like heaven! I have stayed at another unnamed Hotel in the Airport area, and this one was definitely number one for me.