Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian Pfrom Cleveland

Just Okay

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent location. Nice staff. Not the cleanest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom New Lebanon

State test trip

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Young man working that night was very nice and very helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

False fire alarms

Posted Oct 26, 2014
We stayed 2 nights. The first night was ok but the second night was not. The second night we had 7 false "fire alarms" beginning around 2am. We did not have to pay for the second night but that is not worth the loss in sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troy Sinfrom Virginia

Solid Stay and Room. Bum breakfast

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy bed, friendly staff, clean room/bathroom. Breakfast left much to be desired. Free breakfast w/room, but had to wait on coffee and possibly the cheapest foam plates and plastic-ware available. Fruit looked a bit old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very Nice Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed.
Cons: Bigger and cleaner gym facility.
Room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Went to the workout area and found it cramped and a little dirty. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tiffanyfrom Decatur, IL

Warning: Pictures deceiving.....

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cob webs in stairwell, stains all over building floors, smelly pool area (and not bleach), and peeling paint in the pool. plus many more of these kinds of amenities...... good luck!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry S.from Columbus Oh.

easy off I270

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel and rooms was clean the staff was friend but the rooms was noisy you could hear the people upstairs more than other hotels I have stayed at the Breakfast was good but not a lot or seating available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What's wrong

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hot tub was no longer there but signs to use it was some of build you could tell was older but was keep clean pillows on the bed needed to be replaced they was worn out it work for the night but cost was way to high for that hotel knowing what i know i will stay at other hotels in that area that have all other stuff up to date. For same price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com