Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very Nice Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed.
Cons: Bigger and cleaner gym facility.
Room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Went to the workout area and found it cramped and a little dirty. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What's wrong

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Hot tub was no longer there but signs to use it was some of build you could tell was older but was keep clean pillows on the bed needed to be replaced they was worn out it work for the night but cost was way to high for that hotel knowing what i know i will stay at other hotels in that area that have all other stuff up to date. For same price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay and very friendly staff!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very clean hotel and room. Loved the comfy beds!!! Will definitely stay here again!!! Breakfast was good too!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Indianapolis

Perfect for a two night stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Overall nice stay. Friendly staff, close to casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, 20 minutes from zoo.

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: My 5 year old loved the pool and breakfast.
Cons: It was a little warm in the halls but comfortable temp in the room with a/c unit.
Location: Several restaurants nearby. Highway 270 is very accessible. About 20 minutes from Columbus Zoo.
Room was clean and satisfactory. Pool was nice and clean. Nice breakfast provided too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miriam from Parkersburg, WV

Visiting with family.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Clean===Comfortable===and close to our activities
Cons: Breakfast Bar
Location: For what we were going to do it was a great set-up
Great, we spent three days with our Granddaughter and family and celebrated her graduation from high school.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JC from Hilliard

Convenient to outerbelt

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I would recommend it. However, the website stated that there was a hot tub and pool. Staff said that the pool was "currently closed and the hot tub was permanently closed because it kept breaking and was costing a lot of money in upkeeps." No reason stated for pool being closed. I ended up not having time to use those services but I had expected them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Cuncy

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would've been nice to know pool was closed for maintenance. That's the main reason we chose this hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Audrey from Detroit MI

Facility ok

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel and it's facility were okay. I was supplemented for my issues so that was a plus. I would definitely use this owners sister location instead next time for better location and facilities (holiday inn also in hilliard about 15 minutes away). All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shirley Anderson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com