Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Do Not Disturb

Posted Jun 29, 2014
if you decide to stay at this hotel please hide all of your personal belongings my jewelry was stolen out of my room. and when I confronted the staff about it to inquire what could have happened the manager had a very nonchalant attitude. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here. The location is convenient. Staff and breakfast were wonderful! My 5 year old loved the pool and "hot pool." :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonya from Florida

Great Stay, easy access

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay. The room was very clean and it was easy access to I70.The breakfast was fantastic and better than some fast food restaurants around. I would stay here again, and I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Winnie from Fredericksburg, Va

Exactly what we needed.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very close to two major freeways, and 10 minutes to downtown Columbus-- Bexley Hall Seminary. There's a Red Lobster restaurant about 1/4 mile away. Breakfast included make-your-own waffles, and the usual assortment if other serve-yourself items. A great place for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dave from columbus,ohio

just a place to spend the night.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
fine hotel but not in the greatest of neighborhoods
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Anthony from Ohio

Nice & clean

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justin Bloom from Morrisdale

Rock on the Range 2014

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was amazing. We had a nice cool room, even though it was raining for Rock on the Range. Breakfast was amazing, lots of good choices for food and beverages. The surrounding area was fantastic, not too far away from Crew Stadium or Giant Eagle and many food places in between, but beware of the Taco Bell, it was awful. Overall a very pleasant stay and recommend it for next year to anyone looking for a decently priced hotel and a quiet stay!!