Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennesaw GA

Great Location - Shopping & Near Ft Benning

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Stayed 2 nights - free breakfast was great both mornings. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean and my son used the free WiFy both days to try out his new computer and was very happy with both the system and the WiFy. Location was excellant - near to the shopping areas for Columbus and close to the base - where my son is currently stationed. Thanks for an excellant stay ! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: all
Cons: no
Location: Good restaurant selection
Great staff, very accommodating. Good breakfast. Will stay again here or another Hampton inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richardfrom Wakefield, Mass

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very good. Rooms were fine. Would prefer queen size beds instead of doubles. Breakfast was great. Good selection. Great cookies in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night on our and everything was great. Friendly service when we walked in. The room was clean and neat. They even called after 15 minutes we were there to check to see if everything was OK with the room. Breakfast was good the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JHofrom Dallas

DEC

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel but room temp would not adjust lower and was on the warmer side than I prefer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are quite old, and not updated much at all...tvs and beds are updated, but when I see candleabras in the bathroom, that tells me old! Just take the time to change the light fixtures!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cooper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pattyfrom Winston

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff. Jennifer at front greeted and smiled every time I walked by. The girls in the kitchen took excellent pride in their work. I do not have their names. Breakfast had lots of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com