Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Dublin

Posted Jan 30, 2014
I had to stay at this hotel because the training I was attending we in the conference room. The hotel was much more expensive than the others in the area. I received the best price through Expedia, but it was still pricey. The location of the hotel was nice. Right off the highway when you get into town; however, somewhat difficult to find the 1st time. Easy to pass up. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was below average. The room was clean and the internet was easy to connect too. I enjoyed the noon check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K & G Rhodes from Effingham, IL

very friendly, helpful service!

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad

Well maintained, clean Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Excellent morning breakfast buffet, no need to go anywhere else! I was full and I normally don't eat breakfast, but it looked fartoo good to pass up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Madison,WI

Handy Location

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Location: Close to Dublin
Easy access to our highway of travel, comfortable facility, and close to friends we briefly visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barry Hoffman from michigan

quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was was good with a large variety if items and well stocked. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Abby from Chicago

Clean room, helpful staff

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked the Hampton, it was very nice and the staff were accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Londa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by E

Fantastic customer service

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The customer service was above and beyond! I arrived in town the night before an all-day athletic conference with plans to drive back home immediately after. Since they weren't completely booked, the hotel management allowed me a complimentary very late check out (5pm), which gave me the opportunity to get cleaned up before my long drive. This little bit of customer service made my evening and return trip infinitely more comfortable and better smelling!