Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ohio

Centrally located

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Quiet!
Was able to check in early, even on a holiday weekend! Found the room to be clean, fresh, and well lit. Only downside was that there wasn't a fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Clean ... good bargain ... breakfast.
Location: Location was great & easily accessible to nearby attractions.
We stayed 2 nights & it went very well. No surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Stayed 2 nights for a conference. The room was great clean comfortable convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Columbus zoo

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Whole experience was great, staff was nice, check in and check out was quick and efficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherryfrom Kentucky

Good location, nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was attending a conference nearby - the location was great and had plenty of dining options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mena krobothfrom Dublin, Oh

noisy

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on the 270 side and it was noisy Also the other people in the hallway were noisy slamming doors and talking at 2 a.m.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought I was getting a double full room. Ended up being a full size bed for three of us and the mattress was so hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristyfrom Toledo

usual great quality from Hampton!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, safe....both important since it was just myself and an 8 year old. Hotel staff was really great with directions and dinner recommendations, helped keep low stress. Air conditioning in my room worked as far as temperature control, but put out too much vapor..(unsure if that is the right word), made things in the room feel damp. Obviously not something they can fix until reported to them, when reported they were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

GREAT place to stay!!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel! Clean room with a working refrigerator and clean pipes that didn't run slow or clog!!