Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rory from ohio

Great hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
The hotel was great for the most part. The staff was very nice and we had no trouble at all getting our room. The room was very clean and was exactly what I paid for. The only problem I had was falling asleep in the room. We had the temp down but the room still felt really hot for me. The blanket was really heavy and I kept taking it off and putting it back on throughout the night. Everything else was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Dublin

Posted Jan 30, 2014
I had to stay at this hotel because the training I was attending we in the conference room. The hotel was much more expensive than the others in the area. I received the best price through Expedia, but it was still pricey. The location of the hotel was nice. Right off the highway when you get into town; however, somewhat difficult to find the 1st time. Easy to pass up. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was below average. The room was clean and the internet was easy to connect too. I enjoyed the noon check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Dover

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room, ok breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K & G Rhodes from Effingham, IL

very friendly, helpful service!

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad

Well maintained, clean Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Excellent morning breakfast buffet, no need to go anywhere else! I was full and I normally don't eat breakfast, but it looked fartoo good to pass up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Madison,WI

Handy Location

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Location: Close to Dublin
Easy access to our highway of travel, comfortable facility, and close to friends we briefly visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barry Hoffman from michigan

quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was was good with a large variety if items and well stocked. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Abby from Chicago

Clean room, helpful staff

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked the Hampton, it was very nice and the staff were accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.