Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Very nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: - Free coffee 24 hrs - mattress and comforter was great
Cons: Nothing. everything was perfect
Location: convenient location. Close to I-65 but without any noise.
- Free coffee, tea, decaf, hot chocolate available in the lobby for 24 hours - Hot breakfast is simply amazing. We stayed here for three nights and all three breakfasts were different and every time excellent - Convenient location (next to I-65) - Staff was excellent - I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern indiana

:Good location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: more parking
Location: cracker barrell, ryans, walmart
clean, good breakfast, friendly staff, close to two major eating places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for road travel

Posted May 9, 2015
We stayed there for four nights during May. The hotel was undergoing some renovations but it didn't bother us at all. The room, staff and free breakfast were all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The hotel was very nice inside. Very clean. And the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom induana

Overnight conference

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very nice hotel. Overnight stay was great. Good breakfast but coffee was not good. The hotel was clean, nice and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IreneK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by markfrom nashville tn.

family retreat

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Heating was loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

Quiet and clean.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Happy as can be with my two night stay there. Better experience than most of my other business trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barryfrom knoxville

no heat in pool

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel & have stayed there on many occasions but on the last two stays the pool heater was not working which was disappointing. One of the main reasons we choose that particular hotel is to use their indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darfrom Michigan

We'll be back

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked 4 rooms for our party. Everyone was pleased. Been here before and will come again.