Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to arena district

Posted Mar 1, 2015
It was okay. Great location but staff was not accomldating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is Great!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the convention center was wonderful. Breakfast was generous and tasty. Very clean facility.
The room was a little warm and tool 24 hours to adjust the temp, but that wasn't a big deal considering the outdoor temps were below 0. The staff was always very helpful and attentive. The valet service was efficient and prompt. A left behind charger was quickly found by Marguerite and shipped back to me by Katherine. THANKS!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Business trip

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Location: Barley's was located 3 doors down from the hotel, great food and a friendly staff.
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was located within easy walking distance of several good places to eat and the staff was very helpful with directions and recommendations. This was my first experience having to valet park a car while at a hotel, the valet was courteous and helpful. He even retrieved a phone cable I had left in the car. Breakfast was hot and a different selection than what I've found at other hotels that offered free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Check in was by Katrin. Super nice. Also I don't know his name or title, but the black gentleman who called for my car was a joy to behold. Personality Plus! All in all an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom logan oh

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Excellent and friendly staff. Clifford and staff helped with any concerns. Parking was prompt and friendly. Within walking distance to the arena district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Across from hockey

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: we couldn't get a cot due to fire code
Location: hockey, theater is down the street, bars
Great time seeing the city. Near the bar area -brothers, a night club, restaurants. Perfect location for a little girls trip ..or boys since hockey is right there. good breakfast too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SANDRA Lfrom Cincinnati

Great hospitality

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The valet and front desk were very helpful with directions and answers to all our questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Warren, OH

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel and the location could not be better! Walking distance to great restaurants and nightlife!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great people.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
We were greeted with very friendly staff as soon as we walked in the door. The location is amazing. The breakfast bar is VERY nice. Overall, this hotel is a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com