Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to everything.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel was clean. Room clean. King size bed and pillows were a disappointment though. Bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia, pa

Nice hotel, close to Easton.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Was nice to have the shuttle service to Easton shopping center, as the parking lot for the center was packed. Shuttle service was quick and easy. The indoor pool is small and the heater accidentally was off when we were there in January, so even though they turned it on, it was cold for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Noblesville, Indiana

Shopping weekend

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Easy to book, great prices, very convenient location. Lobby and pool area were very clean, room was also clean and very comfortable. Entire staff was very friendly with the exception of two staff members who were quite rude but the rest of the staff made up for them. Also had a great hot breakfast included. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Megan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry that all of our staff did not live up to our friendly expectations. I will be sure to share this review with our entire team to ensure it does not happen to other guests. Looking forward to having you return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family of the Groom

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable rooms and wonderful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: shopping and restaurants
Stayed in Columbus to attend wedding. All family members were located on the same floor with fantastic rooms. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was delicious. Location allowed us to do some last minute shopping and gave us great options at some fine restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. I hope you had a great time at the wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Party

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff.
Cons: Breakfast hours extended.
Location: easy to get to shopping and to find great restaurants.
Super time staying at this locations. Great rooms that allowed us to relax before the wedding. Proximity to shopping allowed us to pick up some last minute items for the wedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Party Lodging

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable and the staff was fantastic!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping and restaurants
Great location for wedding guest that was close to home and easy access to get to Easton Town Center, to the airport, and to the wedding location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Party

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and great location. Excellent staff.
Cons: Breakfast hours longer
Great time. Wonderful rooms. Excellent value. Family and friends stayed for a wedding. Great location close to shopping and nice restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! Hope we will see you in 2015!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Guests

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Very gracious, and helpful staff.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Wonderful location near our home in Gahanna and right next to Easton providing great shopping and dining.
The hotel and staff were extremely helpful and made all of our family and friends feel at home for their stay in town for our holiday wedding. With all the rushing around, last minute trips to shop, the staff were very helpful with suggestions and the rooms very relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 stars! Please come see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh, pa

Reasonably priced for location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Friendly staff, good rooms, excellent breakfast. It is conveniently located near Easton mall area. The restaurants are nearby too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

I love Columbus!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The Staff!
Cons: Nothing! Keep doing what you are doing!
Location: The Easton area has so much to offer with respect to dining and entertainment! Plus access to the great highway system around Columbus!
My first visit to the Columbus Ohio area started and finished with this Hampton Inn & Suites! This location is top notch and it's staff even better. It is located perfectly for highway travel around Columbus or just enjoy what the Easton area has to offer. There is no doubt in my mind that I will visit this location again, plus refer it to everybody I know!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review! Nik