Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Hotel close to training

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Bed was great and breakfast is nice
Location: Polaris Grill was a great place to eat.
Nice hotel, very clean and really like the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.W.Ohio

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, very clean & great buffet !! Bed was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

great location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Easy off / on I-71 in Columbus, oh. Quiet with no highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Beds so comfortable, room nice and cozy, great food, shopping, and entertainment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. Shower was not good: adjustable shower head had very uneven and extremely low water pressure. Continental breakfast dining area was very well decorated but did not have very much seating - many guests (ourselves included) had to take our food back to our rooms to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Close to Columbus for event.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The breakfast bar was quite good, well stocked and clean.
Cons: I was satisfied with all aspects.
Location: We were in Columbus most of the day, but Polaris has many shopping opportunities and restaurants. Our favorite was the Asian buffet.
Hotel close enough to downtown Columbus to make it convenient. Polaris had many shopping and eating opportunities minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Nice hotel close to highway, shopping, restaurants

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Newer. Clean. Spacious room. Nice big comfortable bed. Quiet.
Location: Like I said, close to the highway. Easy to find. Polaris Mall close by. Many restaurants also nearby. Good location.
We were there for Big Ten wrestling tournament. A little bit out of the way for us, but a nice, clean, newer hotel. Close to highway, restaurants, and shopping. Good spot. Good hotel. I'd stay there again and I'd recommend it too. We go to several Ohio State football games each year. I'd consider staying here for games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Excellent!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I was apprehensive to book a hotel with only 2 1/2 stars, but was very pleasantly surprised! A great deal for the money. The staff was very helpful, the pool and spa area was great and the free breakfast was fantastic! We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo Ohio

Good Eats & Good Fun!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The late checkout was nice and leaving our bags at no charged was really convenient. The breakfast was one the best we had.
Cons: They could use a restroom in the pool area, you had to go out the entrance door to use one.
Location: There were a lot of restaurants to choose from close by and lots of stores to shop plus the Polaris Mall was only two miles away.
We really enjoyed the continental breakfast, there was fresh fruit and lots of healthy choices. The pool was the perfect temperature but the hot tub was a little sudsy and smelled musty. My wife enjoyed the late stay option and was able to leave our bags at the front desk (for no charge) while she shopped at the Polaris Mall until I picked her up. The front desk even called a taxi service for her. All in all we both enjoyed our stay and will go back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Posted Feb 14, 2015
enjoyed my stay used fitness room, spa ,pool and had a good breakfast, very pleased with my stay, will stay again for sure!