Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Hotel close to training

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Bed was great and breakfast is nice
Location: Polaris Grill was a great place to eat.
Nice hotel, very clean and really like the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.W.Ohio

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, very clean & great buffet !! Bed was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

great location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Easy off / on I-71 in Columbus, oh. Quiet with no highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Beds so comfortable, room nice and cozy, great food, shopping, and entertainment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. Shower was not good: adjustable shower head had very uneven and extremely low water pressure. Continental breakfast dining area was very well decorated but did not have very much seating - many guests (ourselves included) had to take our food back to our rooms to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Close to Columbus for event.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The breakfast bar was quite good, well stocked and clean.
Cons: I was satisfied with all aspects.
Location: We were in Columbus most of the day, but Polaris has many shopping opportunities and restaurants. Our favorite was the Asian buffet.
Hotel close enough to downtown Columbus to make it convenient. Polaris had many shopping and eating opportunities minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Nice hotel close to highway, shopping, restaurants

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Newer. Clean. Spacious room. Nice big comfortable bed. Quiet.
Location: Like I said, close to the highway. Easy to find. Polaris Mall close by. Many restaurants also nearby. Good location.
We were there for Big Ten wrestling tournament. A little bit out of the way for us, but a nice, clean, newer hotel. Close to highway, restaurants, and shopping. Good spot. Good hotel. I'd stay there again and I'd recommend it too. We go to several Ohio State football games each year. I'd consider staying here for games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Excellent!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
I was apprehensive to book a hotel with only 2 1/2 stars, but was very pleasantly surprised! A great deal for the money. The staff was very helpful, the pool and spa area was great and the free breakfast was fantastic! We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kwon Taefrom South Korea

Good!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Very Nice!