Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton, oh

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Room nice. Slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Nice indoor pool, but no bathroom... Breakfast was amazing, lots to choose from
Cons: Need a bathroom, shower in pool area
Location: Excellent location, close to downtown Columbus
Great place, excellent location.. We stayed two night, the only problem we had were the neighbors next door, very loud all night long and the a/c unit didn't work well in room 215, Besides the negatives excellent room very nice and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful , will recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Hotel close to training

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Bed was great and breakfast is nice
Location: Polaris Grill was a great place to eat.
Nice hotel, very clean and really like the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Ohio

Exellent Experience

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was an excellent hotel. We were celebrating my daughter's birthday and had six young girls in the room. The room was perfect and the the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.W.Ohio

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, very clean & great buffet !! Bed was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

great location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Easy off / on I-71 in Columbus, oh. Quiet with no highway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Beds so comfortable, room nice and cozy, great food, shopping, and entertainment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. Shower was not good: adjustable shower head had very uneven and extremely low water pressure. Continental breakfast dining area was very well decorated but did not have very much seating - many guests (ourselves included) had to take our food back to our rooms to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to Columbus for event.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The breakfast bar was quite good, well stocked and clean.
Cons: I was satisfied with all aspects.
Location: We were in Columbus most of the day, but Polaris has many shopping opportunities and restaurants. Our favorite was the Asian buffet.
Hotel close enough to downtown Columbus to make it convenient. Polaris had many shopping and eating opportunities minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Service and Area

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Quick trip to pick up my daughter from college. Room and service were excellent. The only negative was that I didn't think the mattress was up to par. One morning I even had hip pain.