Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We had a nice room and a good breakfast. It is only 15 minutes to Mississippi State University.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Thin walls and floors

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing at this point, most of the corrections should have been made at construction.
Location: There was a Mossy Oaks outlet directly behind the hotel.
Overall, the stay was good. The only negative was the walls and floors were not very well sound proofed. You could hear people above and below us and it was not as if they were speaking in elevated levels. Also you could feel floors shake as you walked across them. I had to make a concentrated effort to walk extra softly. The amenities and the staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

iwas very pleasing

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: room real clean
Cons: the food
Location: shopping
good expreance dealing with staff and checking in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 27, 2014
I loved this hotel, it's new and very nice. The provide to go breakfast bags as well. Real considerate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sidneyfrom conyers, GA.

Outstanding stay in Hampton inn.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in West Point, Ms. to attend a family wedding. The hotel staff were outstanding. the service was superb, The room and hotel were very clean and modern. The breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay there and would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darrylfrom Memphis, Tennessee

Small town hospitality and comfort

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Front desk staff was very friendly, with small town hospitality. The hotel appears new. It is in great condition and the rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was nice with several hot items. We were able to linger in the spacious, comfortable lobby-dining area and visit with friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Nice Hotel- Great for MSU football game stays!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very nice. From check-in to check-out, the staff was polite and helpful. Our room was very clean and roomy. The room was designed to be very space-efficient, and they definitely succeeded with that. The location was great for us going to the MSU game. We were able to go in to Starkville to do all of the things we wanted without worrying about the Starkville craziness during a football weekend. The breakfast was also good! Overall we were very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edmondsfrom Jackson, MS

Good service

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had no complaints. Great service overall. Great customer service as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ruthannfrom Delaware

College Move In

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is close to MSU in Starkville. Room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly.