Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Nasty bad tub! noise all night, including people playing loud music in their cars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Read fine print.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Did not need gym. Plenty of exercise carrying your bags back to room 7 buildings down.
Cons: Put all information upfront. Not hidden as you scroll down.
Advertised as close to airport and free shuttle. If you scroll down free shuttle is only if booked 24 hours in advance. 4.6 miles from airport if you are able to go in a straight line. Non-Smoking room had a strong odor of being smoked in often including bedding. My advice is to stay at one of the excellent hotels that are a little more upfront but you don't get hit with a long cab ride and 60.00 more dollars in cab fare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Staff was friendly. Location was a bit sketchy. Hotel party going on in the next room. The room was as clean as it could be but looked old and worn out. I didn't feel comfortable sitting on the sofa because it was so "used". I tried to sleep in the rock hard bed then decided to leave. I wouldn't have gotten any rest anyway with the kids in the room above me running laps and jumping off the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren

Very nice and clean! Beds were dreamy!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I would definitely stay here again. The young lady at the front desk was very sweet and wanted us to be happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shon from indaina

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Read the reviews before I stay there and people gave in bad reviews but I actually loved it, will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, but could use a facelift. Very dull, not very lively.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sandra w. from Louisville, KY

Ok for a couple days

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay....not very quite as the room upstairs you could hear alomost everything that was going on. Might as well have been in the same room...very dissapointed in this aspect. The road to the hotel was on a side street and had potholes EVERYWHERE. The staff was fine...just might not stay here again....but for 2 days it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Columbus OH

first floor not good

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are in separate buildings like condos, 4 or 6 rooms per building, which seemed to work when we arrived. We were given a bottom floor which was nice.... until... They were laid out nice but when the night started we realized the bottom floor room wasn't good. We had to get up at 4:00 am for an early flight so turned in at 10:00. The problem was the people in the room above us were up until after 1:00 and the footsteps came right through the wooden floor ceiling... all night. Not a good night of rest. So if you are staying here, ask for a top floor. If I had to stay here for any length of time, I'd move upstairs or to another hotel.One night is this room was one night enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise Esker from Medina, Ohio

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and spacious with a full kitchen. The bath was clean and had been updated. Overall very satisfied with the room for the money. The location was not the greatest as it appeared to be in a "run down" neighborhood of Columbus with many stray cats lingering in the parking lot and within the nearby dumpster. Was sad to see the stray cats during the visit.