Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The staff were very friendly and greated you at the door. The hotel itself was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Great hotel with any and all options

Posted Feb 15, 2015
One of the best hotels in Columbus. Restaurant is outstanding. Lobby is very open and a great place to meet and greet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Nice Hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Bathroom very spacious and great shower.
Cons: Buffet. Room refrigerator.
Location: Shopping and dining in high end places.
Fancy structure but very expensive. Great location. No refrigerator in the room. Advertised in the lobby breakfast at 0600-did not open until 0630. Breakfast buffet only average-not what I expected at such a high priced hotel. No delivered daily newspaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Wish the beds were bigger! Had 4 people share 2 bed room. Little tight for 2 adults
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Easton shopping ctr

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Had parking problem ,staff member was rude. Hotel was having hot water issues. They did give me a free night for another stay. Bed was nice however room noise from hall and next room was irritating .Over all a good hotel. I expected more for the price. 250. Per night and 16.00 more for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas,nv

Excellent

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Food at the sport bar
Location: Great location, excellent restaurant s and bars around the property, excellent shopping district
Nice location, nice rooms comfy beds . Helpful staff very clean place . excellent place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: Free WiFi for all guests rather than just HH members.
Very nice hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable. Easy access to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
This hotel is very nice. Room was wonderful. Location is wonderful. In walking distant to many shops, restaurants and activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverlyfrom Canton

Great Family Get Away

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great get away for our family. Our room was very comfortable,and we enjoyed using all of the convenient amenities such as coffee, tea, shampoo, lotion etc. Staying at a hotel within walking distance to great shopping and restaurants was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com