Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
This hotel is very nice. Room was wonderful. Location is wonderful. In walking distant to many shops, restaurants and activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Close to the Easton Mall.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the Easton Mall, airport and visited cities.
Cons: Room service and cleanliness.
Location: Easton Mall. Places to eat are nearby.
Carpet was not cleaned. Stains. False fire alarm drill at 2:00 am and had to evacuate the hotel. Room was cleaned late - past 6:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Only issue was the fire alarm in the middle of the night. The experience was great otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MC

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great place to stay for parents weekend at Denison university
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancyfrom Illinois

Wonderful experience

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, beautiful hotel and grounds. The staff was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was beautiful and couldn't believe the lobby! Great location right off the highway and all of the staff were so friendly. The shuttle to the mall was a nice touch. My girls loved the pool area. My only complaint would be that the hot tub was cold. Would stay there again for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Christina Costilow, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that your visit was enjoyable! I want to apologize for the issues you faced with our hot tub. Your feedback will be shared with our maintenance department so that we can remedy this issue. Thank you again for your lovey comments. We wish you the best and hope to welcome you back again soon! Christina Costilow Administrative Assistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marsadiefrom Columbus, OH

Service left something to be desired

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here at the Easton Hilton for a romantic getaway. Room service was subpar. We called ahead to request extra pillows. Upon checkin our request was confirmed. When room service still hadn't brought them up at 12am, we called and were greeted with a bit of attitude from a female attendant before they reluctantly brought up more pillows. "Isn't there an extra pillow in the closet?" she'd stated. Poor service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Christina Costilow, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry for the issues you face with room service and housekeeping. We strive to make sure every guest feels valued, cared for, and respected and I am truly sorry we did not fulfill this promise. Your feedback is greatly valued and will be shared with our managers to make sure we do better in the future. Thank you for choosing Hilton Columbus at Easton. We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor Brushartfrom Piketon, Ohio

Great Local

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice.