Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairview park oh

Great hotel for girls weekend getaway

Posted Aug 10, 2014
My friends and I drove from Cleveland to Columbus to get away for a night. We stayed here to be close to shopping and eating. Beautiful hotel and Easton is amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, WV

Overpriced hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel was not what was expected for the price. The room had a bad odor and was not very comfortable. I have not been pleased with Hilton's in the past but thought I would try again. Not staying at a Hilton again. The staff were very friendly and accommodating even though the room was mediocre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel did not meet your standards. We strive to make sure all of our guests have an enjoyable, comfortable stay and I do apologize that we did not fulfill that promise. I am excited to share that all of our guest rooms will be renovated starting this Winter. Everything will be updated from the furniture to the carpet. We wish you all the best and hope that we can welcome you back soon to see our new rooms. Warm regards, Christina Costilow Administrative Assistant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel did not meet your standards. We strive to make sure all of our guests have an enjoyable, comfortable stay and I do apologize that we did not fulfill that promise. I am excited to share that all of our guest rooms will be renovated starting this Winter. Everything will be updated from the furniture to the carpet. We wish you all the best and hope that we can welcome you back soon to see our new rooms. Warm Regards, Christina Costilow Administrative Assistant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Ok hotel if you want to shop or have a conference

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel is way too expensive for what it is. I've stayed in much nicer hotels that cost less. The room is a tad better than basic and ours overlooked the highway. The pool was packed so good luck if you want to deal w that. The workout area had no one in it and looked clean. A valet offered us directions and a free ride in the area to dinner. I thought the property flowers/landscaping were the best thing about the entire place. Overall, the price of the hotel is because of the location if you're looking to walk to upscale shopping in Easton. We did enjoy the Northstar cafe for breakfast, which is just across the street (not affiliated w the hotel where no breakfast of any kind is provided). I would recommend this hotel to people who want to walk to shopping, otherwise I wouldn't recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014
Good morning Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your visit did not meet your expectations. Regarding our rooms, we agree they are due for an update. I am excited to share that we will be doing a full renovation of all our guest rooms starting this Winter where everything will be updated. While our hotel does not offer a complimentary breakfast option, we do serve breakfast in The Dining Room as well as Room Service both of which open at 6AM. I was glad to hear that our valet was able to assist you during your stay and that you were able to enjoy the Easton Town Center. We wish you the best and hope to welcome you back again soon once our renovation is complete. Warm Regards, Christina Costilow Administrative Assitant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: superb location
Cons: a/c in room
Location: Easton Town Center is an exceptional eating/shopping/entertainment destination.
This hotel is situated right at the Easton Town Center and it's a fantastic area, I would bring my wife and/or family there any time. Hotel was clean and staff was efficient and friendly. Only complaint is that the a/c in my room did not blow very strong and the room did not real cool down at all at night. Other than that the king room as spacious and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice romantic weekend getaway. Walking distance to all of Easton was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Amherst, Ohio

We are very happy with the location of the hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The location , the facilities and the decor are all good.
Cons: The cleaning staff need to have better supervision, as some areas should be monitored on a regular basis.
Location: This hotel is the perfect location for shopping at Easton Town Center.
The locations is perfect and the hotel facilities are very good. However, it appears they are not paying attention to the cleanliness of the general areas and parts of the rooms. This was our second stay at this hotel and we found it to be excellent the first time, but more attention needs to be paid to the overall cleanliness of the rooms and the entrance. Restaurant is very good; especially the sushi buffet on the all you can eat seafood dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Scott C from New Brighton, Pa

Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was really nice. A few setbacks, the indoor pool water, was too cold to be in and hot tub was too hot to be in. If you want wi-fi in your room, it is an additional charge. This is a beautiful hotel and I would absolutely come back. Great people, especially a concierge named Kurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by aegabrie from Bloomington, indiana

Good, could be better

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location and facility are awesome. Pool is really nice. Only problem is, wifi is and extra $10. Seems like wifi ought to be free when you're paying a higher price than the other hotels in the area. It would also be nice if they had some less expensive, more kid friendly breakfast options. Overall a nice stay, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jana from kentucky

Wonderful stay. Close to shops and restaurants .

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We came for a wedding. Staff were friendly and helpful. The venue was beautiful. Everything was very nice. The rooms were well appointed and clean. For the price, I thought carpets could have been in better condition, but other than that, it was great. It was quiet in the hallways. We were able to sleep without being disturbed. Would recommend this hotel as a venue or just a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed wasn't soft at all. Could feel Springs in the bed