Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalton, Georgia

First-class in every way!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Location: Great downtown location that has been revitalized. Very good law enforcement presence made me feel safe.
Staying her tripled the experience of my convention. The staff was outstanding and went out of their way to serve me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Columbus

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Needed a nice comfortable hotel to stay in for the night, and got the best service and accommodations. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit local attraction

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stay included visit to pool, restaurant and room service. All with two children. Staff was very friendly and service was excellent. We will stay here again when in Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Clean, quiet, comfortable, walking distance to everything downtown. Great restaurants and bars close by. My favorite place to stay in Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, Il

Posted Jul 12, 2015
New, sleek, chic hotel, well designed and luxurious rooms and a great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Good location. Relatively easy parking. Nice atrium style. King suite was comfortable and quiet -- didn't hear noise from neighboring rooms.
Cons: The food was really not good at all, particularly for the high price.
Location: Indoor walkway to convention center. Lots of restaurants/bars within easy walking distance.
Comfortable room, didn't hear noise from other hotel guests, very good location, good customer service. The bar and dining experiences were both very expensive for the quality and they are, in my opinion, trying a little too hard with unusual drinks and menu items. But, if you eat somewhere else, it is a very good hotel overall. Luckily, there are tons of places to eat and bars within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington , Ky

Very nice hotel .. Little pricey ..

Posted Jun 28, 2015
My daughter attended the Walk the Moon concert . This was within walking distance to the concert. You will have to pass a lot of bars at night to get to the LC pavilion but we had no problems .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Disappointing Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Attention to details.
Location: Excellent location...near the best bars and restaurants that Columbus has to offer.
I booked this room in advance and called the hotel a couple of times to confirm some simple requests. However, the requests were not up to par, TVs not working, and extra charges were added to my invoice. I love the location of this hotel, but attention to details is not their top priority.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice location, clean room, but nothing special.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel was perfect for the location, very clean, but there was nothing special to make it stand out. The bathroom had no vent. They killed you with parking fees. The pool was closed more than it was open. The breakfast was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel very close to everything in downtown Columbus would book there again