Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Luxury but nickel-dime

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Design and location
Cons: Perhaps some sound blocking drapery between the bar and the large center atrium.
Location: Short north dining and arts district, hottest area in Columbus as well as stadium district directly nearby
Very nice new facility. Modern contemporary rooms well appointed although a bit small. However, the idea of charging guests $10/day on top of the room rate for internet access?! Not cool when it's free for anyone ( guests or not ) in the lobby and public area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location to downtown columbus.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Everyone was very nice and helpful. No problems at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel in the convention/arena district

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The Sunday breakfast - eggs Benedict and mimosa! The decor is modern and fun--room was very comfortable.
Cons: Parking - would be nice if there was a covered entrance from garage to the inside of the hotel.
Location: Arena district restaurants very close, as was the convention center.
Hotel staff very personable, helpful. Room not large but very efficient and comfortable. Nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

The room was great, but the amenities are so so!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Hotel and rooms are clean, spacious well designed with great features. Staff is wonderful.
Cons: The amenities are lacking. Nothing is incl. No incl breakfast. The food is NOT great at least if you get room service. Internet not incl.
Location: There are plenty of restaurants.
The room and hotel condition are wonderful. Room was comfortable for two. The bath room is spacious and has a nice sized sink, shower and cabinet for towels. Overhead lights, mirror lights, small mirror w/ light for close to the face and hair dryer incl. The room was spacious to navigate with a fair about of room around the bed. The dresser that has 3 deep drawers, 2 drawers for small items, the mini fridge, the safe and a pull out shelf with a coffee maker and some coffee and teas. There was plenty of drawer space. The bed was king sized w/ headboard that shoots up to ceiling. Each side of the bed has a lamp and two electrical plugs, 1 side has a phone and other has iHome with a 30 pin connector iPhone/iPod. The dresser has two elec outlets w/ light shoots up to the ceiling. The desk: lamp, 3 elec plugs, Ethernet port and phone incl. It is in front of the window and has lights above it. The desk chair is comfy and room chair is next to desk and by the window. Staff is great. Cons: The closet is smallish, but OK for 5 days of clothes for 1 person. iron, ironing board and luggage holder incl. Long walk from elevators to many rooms and ice and vending are by elevators. Curtains are manual and a bit hard to reach as they are behind the desk and chair which do not have space between. The amenities are lacking. Nothing is incl. No incl breakfast. The food is NOT great at least if you get room service. Internet not incl. unless you are an honors member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great staff,great location,room clean

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Clean,friendly, great location.
Cons: When guests are partying at 1am and refuse to quiet down they should be asked to leave.
Location: Goodall park, restaurants, market place, German village
The room was clean but we had trouble operating some lights in our room should have been informed on how to operate upon checkout not departure. Stayed two night. First night was great. Second night was horrible. Drunk wedding party next door that would not stop screaming. They had at least 10people in their room and more in the hall. They were the loudest and rudest group ever. Started screaming at 1 am and did not stop until 3am. Called front desk many times. They sent security up several times but did not work. They should have been asked to leave. We were given a refund for the second night. Overall the hotel is clean with very friendly staff. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel downtown!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: More towels in room.
Everything was unquestionably very good about this hotel to include the staff, rooms, amenities, etc. The d├ęcor is very modern and attractive. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to family, friends and colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from CT

Nice modern hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. We arrived 4 hours before our scheduled check in and they had no problem accommodating us. Extremely clean and we'll maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Great hotel next to Convention Center

Posted Jun 21, 2014
This is a lovely hotel connected to the convention center. Staff was super friendly, and the bar staff is a hoot! We would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything. very comfortable.
Cons: The only thing would be internet. If you can get free internet at a Motel 6 why not at the Hilton??
Stayed only for one night. However anyone i came in contact with was very friendly and personable. Room was very clean and it was everything you could ask for in a nice hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong to Right

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms
I did not receive a breakfast voucher and they staff eventually gave me one to rectify the situation.