Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
nice stay, but the phone riniging at 3am was disturbing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus

40th anniversary

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We enjoyed our night out Comfort,clean,service outstanding, would love to stay longer next time we have a special occasion! Brunch buffet was delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
very nice hotel, clean, contemporary rooms, staff presented themselves professional and courteous. location is great to walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

lovely contemporary hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: The hotel is very "green" - so much so that the lights automatically turned off in the bathroom before I was done showering.
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was exceeding comfortable and quiet. The restaurant breakfast buffet was very good. Parking was easy. The hotel was conveniently located to good restaurants, the arena, convention center and highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus ohio

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I had a great time with friends and family for my birthday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First night

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Everything was great except the first night. People in the room next to me came in around 3am and proceeded to scream, yell and pound on walls and floor. I contacted the front desk around 4am and they stated it would be addressed. Took another hour and half before it stopped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington, W.V.

Had a great stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Had a friendly, clean, quiet stay. Very Happy. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Quick check in. Walking distance to the event I was attending. The staff was absolutely great and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Nationwide Arena

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Everything was nice. My only complaint is the self parking fee. If you are staying at the motel I don't feel you should have to pay to park your car there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, OH

Modern and clean

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Modern and clean hotel, excellent location--close to Short North, COSI, etc. $20 parking gets unlimited in/out privileges. Only downside, have to pay for wifi.