Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Location: This hotel is in a large, upscale shopping area. It's surrounded by shopping centers and chain restaurants. Plenty nearby, and close to the highway.
Stayed here for a night while in town for a show. I didn't spend much time in the hotel, but everything went really well. The checkin was super easy and the receptionist was very nice. The room was clean and plenty of pillows. Checkout was just as smooth as checkin. Made me want more vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Waterskiinggina from West Virginia

Relaxing Stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The spa was an added bonus. I had a wonderful massage while I was there.
Location: Polaris mall and stores, tons of resturants.
I stayed at the Hilton Columbus/Polaris for two nights on business. The hotel is very nicely done! I liked that the bathroom had a shower instead of a shower/bath combo. The hotel was packed but it seemed like I was the only person staying on my floor. It was very quiet. I dined at the hotel resturant twice and the food was great. The hotel is very close to the mall and stores. Tons of resturants close by as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near great shopping at Polaris Mall.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Location: Very close to great shopping and dining! Had a comfortable weekend stay with family.
Our family travelled to Columbus for a one night stay and wound up extending our stay for a second night. Very comfortable hotel with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby and right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Cleveland OH

Loved the Area & Easy Access

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: It was very quiet. I got a chance to get 2 good nights sleep.
Cons: cleaner room and bathroom...
Location: Polaris Mall lots of stores and a grocery store across the street. A quick drive to another outside mall with lots of unique boutique stores.
The hotel was very nice. The staff very curteous. The room was a bit dirty. There was some red mark near the curtains and it appeared there was some other dirt on the walls. The floor in the bathroom had some dirt under the sink cabinet and it was visible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kel from ohio

Night away

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Hotel was very nice. Will definitely book again. Close to shopping and restaurants and interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tina

Great spot close to eating and shopping!!

Posted Mar 9, 2014
My daughter and I love to come to this hotel and area for shopping, eating, and a movie and end with a comfy stay at the Hilton!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel rooms, great staff, very clean

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Location: Polaris
The staff and complimentary shuttle service is fantastic - all the team members are extremely friendly and helpful. Plus great beds, quiet rooms and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darci from liberty center, ohio

Nice hotel to stay at

Posted Feb 17, 2014
It was a great place to stay, it was beautiful from the moment you walked into the lobby. Beautiful fireplace that just puts you in a relaxing mood. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was very spacious, and the hotel is in a great location for shopping and eating. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Polaris Hilton

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Staff, accommodations
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Fabulous! Many restaurants and lots of shopping very close.
Accommodating staff, nice room with all the amenities but the room was not as clean as it should have been. The bathroom floor had obviously not been swept after the previous tenant because there was a copious amount of long dark hair all over the floor. The floor was moderately clean in the rest of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014