Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grove City

FRIENDLY!!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
EVERYONE was very friendly !! Especially this woman named Brenda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego, CA

Nice hotel close to airport and feeeways

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Clean, friendly, easy access to freeways and shopping centers. I would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Lots of bells and whistles.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The facility is impressive. Very high tech with lots of amenities. The staff is young and poorly trained. One employee of the 8 I had contact with, new what customer interaction meant. An absolute shame that this property is run poorly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel - and I'm extremely picky

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, food options.
Cons: Room service should be added for breakfast.
Location: It's near the airport and about a 20 minute drive to Easton shopping center which has everything for shopping/food/entertainment.
Hotel staff went above and beyond to make us welcome - they took care of any concern promptly. Bed sheets were bleached white as they should be - not dingy as seen at some 3 star hotels. Bathtub looked bleached clean enough to soak in for bath, and the bathroom was clean in general. Hotel in general is updated - nice lobby, etc., nice sitting area with hot tea and coffee, nice bar. Breakfast was awesome with egg white and spinach omelettes at decent price. Complimentary wifi. No issue with noise or anything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
My experience was great -- I love the convenience of this hotel!!
2 out of 5
by Unhappy Guest from Chagrin Falls OH

We checked out the night we arrived

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was extremely noisy, between the kids running in the hall and the airplanes (felt like we were on the runway), there would be no sleep for us. We got in the car and drove 3 hours back home at 11:00pm. It was a huge waste of $133.00!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jun 5, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was incredibly nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice Hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 1, 2014
I needed an inexpensive hotel in Columbus near Easton. This hotel was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst bed ever!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overall condition of the hotel and rooms were great but the bed was terrible! It was hard as a rock and I slept terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com