Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty convenient and close to airport

Posted Sep 6, 2014
New hotel, staff may not be experienced and well trained, but kind of helpful. Facilities are pretty new,room is cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Convenient. Good price.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Location good. Easy access to highway. Room nice. Free internet!
Nice hotel. Check-in/out good. Good price. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: More cleaning staff and early check in
Staff was very friendly and accomodations were perfect. Love the flavored waters!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Free internet!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Convenient location. Nice rooms. Good price through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Everything was very nice, with the exception of the tub (which seemed out of place). It was very shallow, small and did not drain properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We were in Columbus to visit my son at the James Cancer Hospital. The location of the hotel was perfect and very easy to get around the city even with the ongoing construction. The staff was very helpful any time we had a question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Ohio State University area events.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Shuttle to and from the Schottenstein Arena. Perfect for concerts etc. breakfast was very good with nice selection. Keurig in room!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cle, OH

OSU visit/ orientation

Posted Jun 30, 2014
All thumbs up. Convenient, close to school, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from New England

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Cons: The sign on Olentangy River Road would be more visa le if it were placed in an elevated position.
Staff particularly accommodating. The lobby is pleasantly inviting, the room clean and comfortable.