Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Anna from Cincinnati

Dirty Underwear!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
My daughter reached under the bed and found a pair of mens underwear!!! Suppose to send a refund in mail??? Not even close to enough!!! Thx Hilton!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location, decent price
Cons: encourage guests to limit conversations/hanging out in hallways after a certain time
Location: Near OSU and shopping at Lennox Center. Short drive to Easton.
It was a bit noisy the night we stayed- could hear neighboring guests conversations or possible hanging out in hallway until about 11pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, pool tiny, everything closes @ 10

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Went to pool. No room for us in pool or hot tub, due to 50 un chaperoned highschool girls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonnie from Hugo, MN

Comfortable and clean with nice amenities

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: I would like a hot breakfast included when I stay at a hotel.
Location: Close to OSU, restaurants and shopping. Easy access to the freeway, but no freeway noise.
I stayed here for 4 nights while taking care of my college age son after he had eye surgery. The location was great - a few restaurants within walking distance, and lots more within a mile or two. The in room microwave and refrigerator allowed us to save some money by preparing some of our own meals. Although there were high school teams staying during the weekend, I didn't notice any noise or disturbances. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikey from PA

Nice and Clean

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff, especially Caroline and Sara, were extremely nice and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by purnhagw from Phoenix

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for purpose of our visit to Columbus. Very friendly and efficient staff. Restaurant ok, but nothing fancy. Signage should be improved at entrance--a little hard to find from the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannon from Pittsburgh

Nice place

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel and very clean. My sister and I were rather impressed by the adjustable beds. The staff was friendly and informative. The restaurant/bar was not what I expected, but the food and drinks were great. Would stay again and/or recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Memphis

Almost great

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I reserved a double-queen non-smoking room, which was confirmed. When I arrived, all they had was a handicap king room. It worked out, and I would stay again; but my room was confirmed just an hour before I arrived, and I arrived at 4:30pm. The hotel lobby is very nice - modern, clean, nice breakfast set up, a small bar. The registration clerk was extremely nice - personal and professional, even though I found out later that she was new. My room was quiet, clean, updated. The bed was comfortable, though I prefer heavier blankets than those provided. The a/c was a little noisy, but worked ok. I would stay again. My only fault was that I did not receive the room that was confirmed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Very loud....I believe there was a bus full of young adults in the same night.They carried on thru out the night..& the frig.. made a terrible noise...... Not much sleep..We were in town for the Ohio State Four mile race...at the stadium,early the next morning(Sunday).So not much sleep.... ...