Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pleasant staff. Clean room. Very comfortable bed. Safe surroundings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hilton head, SC

Fine hotel. Good location.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: This hotel is in a convenient location. The rooms were clean and satisfactory.
Cons: All of the staff was wonderful with the exception of the problem with check in and the woman who served breakfast. No warmth at all.
Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was fine with the exception of check-in. There was no one there to greet us upon arrival and a woman from the kitchen had to tell the gentleman in the back that we were there. An hour or so later, I came downstairs only to find another customer trying to find someone to check him in as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Wonderful stay! Clean rooms. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Room very clean, bed comfortable. Had bar fridge and Keurig. There for 2 nights so that was handy. Also quiet heat/cool self controlled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Enjoyed staying here. Great staff! Very friendly and helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lancaster pa

Nice room awful staff!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The housekeeper was eager to accept a tip but did not take care of ANY of my requests. At checkout I waited 8 minutes for someone to come to the front desk! They never called me a can for the airport like promised and it made me ltd for my flight! The breakfast and dinner service was a joke but at least the price was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Physically nice, disappointing service

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was great.
Cons: Policies on charging guests for changing reservation.
Location: Centrally located to several highways but far away from downtown.
Was charged an extra $23 to change my reservation due to flight cancellations I had no control over. I was NOT pleased with this. While the staff was nice about it, they did not honor the internet rate I had originally pre-paid. That said, the hotel makeover was nice (didn't like the lobby very much though - those hanging sheers are wierd) with new beds that are much, much better than the sloppy troughs I've tried sleeping in the past. My last few visits I had to sleep across the foot of the bed so my back didn't kill me the next day. The maintenance guy, Matt, was a sweetheart and offered to take me to the hospital when I got sick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Well appointed. Spotless. Wonderful attention from hotel employees. Lovely breakfast. Well worth the price. Chef very attentive! Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TONYfrom Charlotte,NC

Work Trip

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights, the roooms were clean and the staff was very helpful. I would recommend the hotel for anyone coming to Dublin for work.