Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
The rooms were nicely remodeled. The only reason I did not give this hotel all 5's is due to the fact that the room smelled like new carpet and it was slightly off putting. Not enough to make us move, but I would be cautious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron Ohio

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hotel was clean and nice, front desk staff were GREAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very enjoyable, but hot tub too hot, food and service very good, very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pleasant staff. Clean room. Very comfortable bed. Safe surroundings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hilton head, SC

Fine hotel. Good location.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: This hotel is in a convenient location. The rooms were clean and satisfactory.
Cons: All of the staff was wonderful with the exception of the problem with check in and the woman who served breakfast. No warmth at all.
Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was fine with the exception of check-in. There was no one there to greet us upon arrival and a woman from the kitchen had to tell the gentleman in the back that we were there. An hour or so later, I came downstairs only to find another customer trying to find someone to check him in as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Wonderful stay! Clean rooms. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You will love it

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great experience at this hotel! I'll be sure to come back again the next time I visit Dublin Oh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Room very clean, bed comfortable. Had bar fridge and Keurig. There for 2 nights so that was handy. Also quiet heat/cool self controlled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dinafrom Pandora

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Hilton Garden Inn was very nice. It looked like it had been newly renovated. The decor was very pretty and the service was very good. The only complaint was the pool was pretty cold so it was not as enjoyable swimming as we had hoped. Other than that, the stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Enjoyed staying here. Great staff! Very friendly and helpful!