Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Room very clean, bed comfortable. Had bar fridge and Keurig. There for 2 nights so that was handy. Also quiet heat/cool self controlled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Enjoyed staying here. Great staff! Very friendly and helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lancaster pa

Nice room awful staff!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The housekeeper was eager to accept a tip but did not take care of ANY of my requests. At checkout I waited 8 minutes for someone to come to the front desk! They never called me a can for the airport like promised and it made me ltd for my flight! The breakfast and dinner service was a joke but at least the price was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Physically nice, disappointing service

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was great.
Cons: Policies on charging guests for changing reservation.
Location: Centrally located to several highways but far away from downtown.
Was charged an extra $23 to change my reservation due to flight cancellations I had no control over. I was NOT pleased with this. While the staff was nice about it, they did not honor the internet rate I had originally pre-paid. That said, the hotel makeover was nice (didn't like the lobby very much though - those hanging sheers are wierd) with new beds that are much, much better than the sloppy troughs I've tried sleeping in the past. My last few visits I had to sleep across the foot of the bed so my back didn't kill me the next day. The maintenance guy, Matt, was a sweetheart and offered to take me to the hospital when I got sick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Well appointed. Spotless. Wonderful attention from hotel employees. Lovely breakfast. Well worth the price. Chef very attentive! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Hotel Experience

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Just about everything. The redecorating job was fantastic
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything is near this hotel. Food, shopping etc.
We have stayed at this property many times. This stay was even more enjoyable since the whole hotel has been redecorated. It is just a great property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Comfort!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Personal touch
Cons: Nothing
Location: We have a son at Ohio State University
Visiting Hilton Garden Dublin Ohio is always a treat. Staff is great, very friendly and extremely accomodating. The bed, bedding, linens and personal care products are top notch. We are looking into purchacing the bed for our home. Best night sleep ever. Won't stay anywhere else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Fort Wayne

Great, clean, inexpensive, convenient location

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nicely appointed with mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed are awesome. Staff even better

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Justin is incredibly kind and accommodating. Always happy in Dublin.