Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Columbus Ohio

family of 4 we had a great time

Posted Apr 7, 2014
stay was great time we had available James I wish we had more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adam

Cool hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Awesome hotel. This place rocks! I need to stay here everyday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BG Friend from Cleveland

Great location

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: It is close to shopping, food and the highway. Good parking, cozy lobby with a small restaurant and bar. Room was nicely appointed and clean.
Cons: Staff were very friendly, but could have been more attentive. Shuttle should run on the weekends.
This is a fun hotel in a great location. Met a girlfriend for a fun weekend. Short drive to Ohio State campus. Close to shopping and could walk to a few restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Columbus, Ohio

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice.
Cons: The pool was small. It was really loud in there and crowded. The noise seemed to echo which made it worse.
Location: The hotel is located at Polaris, so there are restaurants and a mall right across the street.
The hotel staff was extremely pleasant and went out of their way to make my stay more pleasurable. The rooms were clean and very nice. We had a towel origami dog in the bathroom, which was a nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the mall and resterants

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Nice. Only needed a place to sleep so we didn't get to see everything in hotel. It was clean and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alejandro from polaris

closes to all the restaurant and mall

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nices peoples love the stay good services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Canal Fulton, OH

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: No advertising stating the $10 / person charge for breakfast that is typically inclusive at other hotels. Could be a surprise to larger family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Chicago

Another thing notch system.

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was great and the hotel clean. Many staff remembered me from previous visits. I was even given a free room upgrade. I really like this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com