Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to shopping and good eating places

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Decor. and location.
We have stayed there 3 times I think. We just always enjoy the place. Lobby is cozy at xmas with decorations and fire place burning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great locstion

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Hotel is very nice and conveniently located to the interstates, shopping and just a short drive to Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Close to family.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I always stay here when I am in town. It's close to family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherryfrom Boca Raton, FL

Great customer reviews

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Excellent customer service. Kendra was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Missouri

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to our events. Quiet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
only one side of bed seemed to work correctly. Did not get a good nights sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, and comfortable.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Only stayed one night, but wish we could have stayed longer. The front-desk staff was helpful and polite and the room was immaculately clean. Comfortable beds, plenty of fluffy pillows, and coffee maker with all the supplies available. Our request for extra blankets was granted in less than 5 minutes---and they were warm, as if from the warmer/dryer! We will definitely return again next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Arrived at hotel and our grandchildren liked it immediately.they said it was pretty and smelled good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelynfrom Danville, Ohio

Great accomodations

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, the area was great. Staff was very accommodating. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Evelyn