Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to MSU

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Nice welcoming in every way
Cons: Comforter on bed was extremely heavy but was the only blanket on the bed.Would've been nice with lighter blanket on the bed instead of just comforter.
Front desk person was very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. We did sit at the bar later and had great service there too. All staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Close to MSU. Quiet location. Not a fan of the sleep number mattresses. I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Savannah

Mill visit

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very hard and yet somehow saggy in the middle. My traveling companion had to rebook because they renting his room with his stuff inside. Staff was very courteous and worked to solve problems as they arose. Breakfast was overpriced for the content.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. Pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Miss K

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a pleasant experience. I always stay at this hotel when I come to town. I would recommend it to anybody!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donicia from Honolulu

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this Hilton were very helpful and courteous! Although it was a very busy weekend, everyone still had time to answer questions and meet our needs. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Russell from Starkville, Ms.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel & Employee was great , restaurant breakfast food was not!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patsy Henderson from MS

College graduation

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Staff was very helpful and very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rate was a lil more than expected.... However excellent service from everyone!