Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carolyn from chicago

Budget friendly luxury

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Modern and bright environment, comfy and luxurious beds, fresh cooked hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A restful night

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: It had an upscale feel but wasn't pricey.
Cons: It's difficult for children to use the bathroom sinks because they sit so far back and the faucets are too short.
Location: This is a good location for visiting COSI.
The lobby was very inviting. The desk clerk was friendly and polite. We stayed on the fourth floor and it was super quiet up there. The room smelled fresh and looked clean and well appointed. The only downsides were that the thermostat was set a bit high (73 degrees) giving the room a stuffy feel and the big bathroom door opened outward blocking the closet area. The breakfast buffet was included. We arrived toward the end and didn't see any employees so we seated and served ourselves. The food was still plentiful and fresh-looking, although I long for healthier fare like whole grains and fresh-cut fruit. When we were though, a friendly face did show up to clear our table and wish us a nice day. We'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vw from Wichita, KS

New elegant hotel for a small price.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: We stayed on the third floor and had to go to the second or forth floors for there is no ice machine on the third. A little inconvenience.
Location: Every restaurant you could possibly want is near by, even walking distance across the parking lot. You can't go wrong staying here.
Our stay was really nice. The free breakfast was outstanding along with the room. Quiet rooms and a soothing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Cons: A shuttle to the casino would be nice.
A nice hotel and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice - modern hotel with convenient access.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Staff, shuttle to Casino and comfort.
It was a very nice stay and very convenient for New Years Eve with having a shuttle to Hollywood Casino. Very nice staff. Great Hotel. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Becky from Dayton, Ohio

Very nice

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We visited friends in Bexley and also went to the Casino on Broad Street. We would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too pricey

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Seems like an old hotel poorly remodeled -- was nice hotel but not for the hefty price tag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com