Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Convenient location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Pleasant place to stay.
Cons: No suggestion.
Location: We were in Hilliard for business and this location was convenient. We found restaurants located conveniently.
We booked mid-evening, shortly before we were ready to check in and found available space convenient to business location. The only negative thing was a bit of an odor in the foyer area as we checked in but it was not evident in our room nor was it evident the next morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very clean room and lobby. Good continental breakfast. Staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay here again.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Good experience and very pleased by everything with the exception of the the complimentary breakfast which was open between 7-10 a.m. I came down at 9:30 a.m., and several items were ALL gone, I mentioned it to a server but they were not replenished, i.e., biscuits, sliced fruit, scrambed eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Winamac, IN

Holiday Inn

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very hard to find. Breakfast was not the best. Overpriced in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Dayton

Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel seemed very new and clean. The staff was friendly, and the location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MACfrom DTW

Holiday Inn - Columbus

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place but for the price a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cathy & Jimfrom Englewood, Oh

Overall a great place to stay for the price

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the stay to be very enjoyable. The complementary breakfast bar was very good and the restaurant service and food was great. Its location was very close to other restaurants and retail stores. I would definitely stay her again but I would bring my own toilet paper, the toilet paper disintegrated as soon as it got wet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Up to date, overall nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We were greeted nicely and given helpful information on tourism, things to do and directions to get there. Included with our stay was a continental breakfast bar. The foods included were general, nothing special. The fitness room contains a few workout machines like an elliptical and treadmill, nothing special. The pool was average and I didn't notice a jacuzzi. Our room was up to date and had an overall nice appearance to it. I did notice some rather large gouges in the wall and the shower wasn't very well kept up. Our bed was fairly comfortable and the room included a microwave and mini fridge which was very useful. There was a pretty big (guessing 42" flat screen) to watch however at the time of our stay cable was cutting in and out. Overall I would stay here again and would recommend this to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenfrom Lancaster, Ohio

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel would stay again