Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Very nice rooms!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We were very pleased with the room. The pool however was a huge disappointment. It looks nice but the chlorine was so strong we couldn't enjoy it. My 5 year old started coughing after about 10 minutes and had to leave the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Malinta, OH

close to freeway

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: clean and up to date
Location: I stayed here because I had meetings the following day, and it is close to where I needed to be. I know there is a nice shopping mall nearby.
check in was a breeze, the room was clean and comfortable. especially liked the walk-in shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

朝食にご飯とみそ汁と納豆は最高でした。

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: プールが広くてよかった
Cons: 朝食のメニューの種類を増やしてください
Location: モール(タットルクロッシング)が近くて便利
比較的新しいですし 値段もそんなに高くなく部屋も広めでとてもよかったです 施設内のプールも広いし ジムもそれなりにあり 長期滞在もお勧めできます。 毎日ウエルカムフードがあればもう少し良かったですし ディナーのデリバリーを簡単に頼めればすごしやすいと感じました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to malls, restaurants and OSU

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice hotel close to restaurants, mall and about 20 min away from OSU. Nice pool, hot tub. Breakfast was very good. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Great value!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great accomodations and great value. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Free breakfast buffet was also a treat! I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelfrom Portsmouth

Great stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly staff, great location, will defiantly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A winner

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and always consistent service and hotel condition. Have stayed 8 times at this particular hotel. My only complaint is that the walls between rooms are thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It was very nice but walls are thin and neighbors both nights were very Loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michaelfrom Dayton

Loved it!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay, had a problem with other guests it was taken care of. Will stay again without hesitation.