Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very nice hotel Nice toon Good personnel The pool can be improve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Short one night stay. Wish breakfast was earlier on weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Not much....just location,
Cons: A lot!!!
Location: We stayed there for the mall to shop!
Very noisy kids running up and down hall adults talking and laughing loud called front desk nothing changed the room next door the people keep knocking on our door hardly slept at all the breakfast was a joke the juice machine didn't work and neither did the toaster the small frig. Was off because they kept blowing breakers,, very dissatisfied, will not stay again! The pool was very small and so much chlorine was put in to it it burned your eyes and we didn't even get in the pool the hot tube was so hot our son about passed out!! didn't even get to enjoy our selfs! And when we first got there our reservations was wrong!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford Ct

Posted May 29, 2015
Hotel was clean., bed comfortable and price reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and answered all questions adequately. The room was spacious, nice, clean, and updated. The location was great. There were plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. I was surprised how quiet the hotel was being close to so many businesses. The complimentary breakfast was good. There was bacon, eggs, potatoes, danishes, waffles, cereal, fruit, yogurt, milk, coffee, juice, and other items. I enjoyed the variety that was offered. My only complaint was that the pool/jacuzzi area had a sign saying it was closed. Not sure of the reasoning but in was kinda looking forward to relaxing in the hot tub. All in all, this hotel is a great place to stay for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from NW Ohio

A little gem in Dublin

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Do not doubt the doubt the other reviews that tout this hotel as being stellar. It is without a doubt one of the nicest budget type hotels that I have ever stayed in. If I could complain about one thing it would only be so nitpicky that it would be considered trite, that complaint is that the channel guide in the room was not correct. Other than that they had an outstanding breakfast and the room was comfortable and clean, just an outstanding value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Very nice rooms!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We were very pleased with the room. The pool however was a huge disappointment. It looks nice but the chlorine was so strong we couldn't enjoy it. My 5 year old started coughing after about 10 minutes and had to leave the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Malinta, OH

close to freeway

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: clean and up to date
Location: I stayed here because I had meetings the following day, and it is close to where I needed to be. I know there is a nice shopping mall nearby.
check in was a breeze, the room was clean and comfortable. especially liked the walk-in shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico

朝食にご飯とみそ汁と納豆は最高でした。

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: プールが広くてよかった
Cons: 朝食のメニューの種類を増やしてください
Location: モール(タットルクロッシング)が近くて便利
比較的新しいですし 値段もそんなに高くなく部屋も広めでとてもよかったです 施設内のプールも広いし ジムもそれなりにあり 長期滞在もお勧めできます。 毎日ウエルカムフードがあればもう少し良かったですし ディナーのデリバリーを簡単に頼めればすごしやすいと感じました