Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oneonta, NY

Very Welcoming

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Amenities and the nice treatment of our dog.
Cons: The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night. No one really told us what was going on. We found out the next day that it was a malfunction.
Location: You can walk to get food and drink.
We had driven 10 hours and were told, "Welcome, there's a manager's open house. Have some food and drink." This was so very welcome. They also welcomed our little dog who enjoyed the doggy area immensely. Everyone was wonderful. Our room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean from Indy

Good Stay for Business

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with a good gym while you are traveling. Only issue I had was this was a handicap room and the shower head holder was broke. It caused standing water outside the shower, but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Phoenix

Close to family

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time. Having a shuttle take us from the motel to the Memorial Golf Tourney was a plus we didn't expect. Made the day much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
other then a key/door issue everything was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mai from Brentwood, TN

Clean hotel with comfortable bed and pillows.

Posted May 7, 2014
Everything went well. Good value hotel and convenient location near I-270. Lots of restaurant choices nearby too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ralph Dorsten from Atlanta, Ga

Had a great time!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and responsive. I intend to use this Holiday Inn Express on my next visit to Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and nice hotel with a lot of amenities. It's also in a great location and the breakfast was one of the best I've ever had for a complementary hotel breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was clean and the rate was good. The breakfast, not so good, but not a big deal for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com