Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oneonta, NY

Very Welcoming

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Amenities and the nice treatment of our dog.
Cons: The fire alarm went off in the middle of the night. No one really told us what was going on. We found out the next day that it was a malfunction.
Location: You can walk to get food and drink.
We had driven 10 hours and were told, "Welcome, there's a manager's open house. Have some food and drink." This was so very welcome. They also welcomed our little dog who enjoyed the doggy area immensely. Everyone was wonderful. Our room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mai from Brentwood, TN

Clean hotel with comfortable bed and pillows.

Posted May 7, 2014
Everything went well. Good value hotel and convenient location near I-270. Lots of restaurant choices nearby too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, would stay here again and would also recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Gain

My stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was wonderful. The only reason I gave cleanliness a 4 is because we found a fingernail in our sheets. Otherwise I have no complaints. Loved our nice updated room! Would go back for sure! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well worth it

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, perfect for our needs for a weekend getaway, close to shopping and restaurants, would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was impressed overall with the hotel. Bed was comfortable, room/bathroom was very clean. Lobby area was very welcoming and clean. My only problem was with the bed skirts on the beds; they had a few messy spots, not even stains but something that was spilled or dropped on them. I would get rid of them totally. Yuck. But the location is great, restaurants and shops all around. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DQ from Louisville

Wonderful surprise

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was our second choice. I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years and to my surprise it was outstanding. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very quiet rooms in a great location, lobby is very pretty and they have really good coffee at breakfast!