Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
clean, good staff. felt comfortable would recomend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice.
It was close to where the church was and it wasn't a lot of traffic. Our main concern was our safety. We slept with ease knowing there was security outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eaton, Ohio

Very good hotel but bad neighborhood

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, pleasant decor, breakfast
Cons: The surrounding neighborhood
Location: The location is poor, there is nothing nearby
If this hotel were in a better neighborhood I would give it all Excellent ratings. I didn't have any trouble in the parking lot or even driving down the streets but I was only there for 3 days. As a woman alone in a city I wasn't familiar with it made me a bit nervous to be staying there. I made sure I was back to the hotel before nightfall. The staff were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay and very clean hotel and friendly staff. 10min away from downtown Columbus, but neighbourhood isn't the nicest. Still a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from San Jose, CA

Review

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very, very friendly and helpful front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, bad location.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Location: Terrible.
Hotel staff could not be nicer. Room was nice (except for creaky ceiling and clogged sink) and the breakfast buffet was yummy. However, don't plan on walking anywhere. Hudson St. is convenient to absolutely nothing, and the neighborhood is the hood. Charging over $100 per night in this area is out of line.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Very friendly at check in--nice room and quiet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Osage Beach Missouri

Bathroom needs help

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very nice and the hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful. The only drawback was the bathroom. The tile floor was in need of repair.