Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

OSU Move In Day

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I was worried about the hotel when I saw the location but was very pleasantly surprised. The staff was very nice. More importantly, the room was very clean! We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, TN

Clean and newer property near Ohio State campus

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Add a bar
Location: near oSU campus and almost immediate access to I-71
Easy access to I-71 and less than 2 miles from Ohio State campus. Room was clean and beds and pillows were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Visiting relative

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Pillows.
Location: Visit family.
We'll return; very convenient. Immediately next to Interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to sites but far enough from city

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Loved the staff always said have a good day/night and welcomed us back when we returned after being away from hotel. Maid service was amazing too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: Check rooms for smoke smell
Location: Very good location and very easy to get to other places
There was a smoke smell in my room. Apparently, the previous people who stayed in the room smoked. The maids should have noticed this and sprayed the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from Hurricane WV

Very nice people in a bad part of town

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. The staff was fantastic. Very friendly and personable.The rooms were clean and comfortable. Everything you would want. The only bad thing was the surrounding area is pretty shady. The business across the street has their fence topped with rolls of barbed wire and the stab and grab convenience store and gas station has their employee behind a glass barrier. Stay and enjoy the hotel but don't look to take a midnight stroll unless you're packing heat lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com