Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MillersburgI

Nice hotel and close to Easton shopping center.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. Hotel was very clean. Thanks for providing and excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: cleanliness. friendlier front desk staff.
Location: large mall, many restaurants, and theater nearby.
nice room and facilities. over-priced in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, PA

Nice hotel close to shopping center

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: 2 years old. Modern and very clean.
Cons: N/A
Very good experience. I was at a 3 day seminar that was close to the hotel. The hotel provided a shuttle service to take my wife to the shopping area.....life is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice, good location to where our event was.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Enjoyable. Good location. Nice and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

Great experience, wish I could've stayed longer!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Great service from polite staff.
Location: Not more than 10 or 15 minutes from lots of nice places, like the Easton Mall or the Convention Center.
The staff was very polite and welcoming, I loved the rooms. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room and how the room was set up, very modern. Between the pool, workout room, and complimentary breakfast in the morning, definitely got my money's worth. I came to get my CE for my tech license at the convention center, got a great night's sleep and was ready to go and soak up new knowledge the next day :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed and room
Cons: Management need to find a better way for housekeeping to figure out which guests have checked out or not, instead of them knocking on the door
Location: Near Easton, lots of things to do at Easton
I would stay here again. Overall experience ok except for housekeeping that kept knocking on my door in the morning; it was really hard to sleep in after they kept knocking on the door to see if I had checked out or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Staff and rooms were nice. New.
Cons: For a Holiday Inn and the price, nothing I can think of.
Location: Very close to Easton Town Center, shopping, restaurants, etc...
The nicest Holiday Inn I've stayed at. Very friendly staff and extremely clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very clean comfortable room. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Recently stayed while attending a lacrosse tournament. Super quick and friendly staff at check-in. super clean hotel. My son and some of his teammates make use of the pool - super clean. Tons of places to eat, show, movies which was very nice. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com