Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: convenient to our activities
Cons: air conditioning connected to a motion sensor. Controlled the running of the air when people were moving in the room. At night the room was stuffy.
In room refrigerator wasn't working correctly and froze a soda that exploded. Maintenance staff responded promptly to evaluate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo,ohio

Parking Lot

Posted Jun 17, 2015
the stay was pleasant enough but they were repaving the parking lot at the time which made parking a nightmare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandusky, OH

Hotel exceeded my expectations

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The room was modern, clean, and comfortable. Continental breakfast was great!
Cons: Nothing at all, great hotel
Location: Everything was within a mile of this hotel: shopping, restaurants, even entertainment venues within 3 miles.
Hotel staff were very friendly and went out their way to make our stay enjoyable. Room was very modern, clean, and comfortable. Bathroom was handicap accessible with w/c accessible shower which was a shock to me as an occupational therapist, I have never seen this. I would stay in this hotel over and over again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

My stay was wonderful very quiet and clean.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Bigger fitness room
Location: Everything was accessable
Everyone was so hospitable. Anything I needed was provided to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 6, 2015
Nice hotel....it would have been nice if a shuttle service was available to take you closer to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MillersburgI

Nice hotel and close to Easton shopping center.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. Hotel was very clean. Thanks for providing and excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: cleanliness. friendlier front desk staff.
Location: large mall, many restaurants, and theater nearby.
nice room and facilities. over-priced in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels