Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Came in for business and was nice, clean and convenient. Plan to stay at the hotel next business trip to Columbus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was great! It was very nice and clean. Contemporary and conservative look along with great location of the hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! I would definitely come again and would recommend for others to check it out as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charleston wv

Nice rooms

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Clean Gave free rides to Easton Free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Great location. Close to Easton Mall, clean, and great pool for my granddaughter to enjoy after the day at the American Girl store.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice for a quick stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Stayed one night, nice room. My only complaint is the card used to hold my room has had a "pending charge" since our check-in. Used no services or extras during the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow! Very clean and overall modern.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Room was extremely clean and modern! Very nice!! Will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to spend the night

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Staff, everything.
Cons: Nothing
Most friendly hotel staff I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Clean updated room, lobby and breakfast room. The bed was very comfortable. Close to the mall and easy access to the expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean, and great breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The beds were comfortable. The pool was a bit cool but I may have stayed in the hot tub to long. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristifrom Streetsboro, Ohio

We will definitely be staying here again!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved that it was updated and modern. Minutes from everything. Clean. Staff were so nice, happy, and kind. We will definitely be staying here again. We go to Columbus 3 times a year for business and plan on staying here every time!