Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, staff, breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The staff was very courteous, prompt, and the bacon in the morning was to die for!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Cleveland

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Found the hotel to be within a 20 minute drive of all Columbus attractions we planned to attend. Shopping, restaurants are within 5 minutes. Hotel staff very pleasant and accommodating, rooms clean, nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from ohio

Nice day in Columbus!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Location: We loved that it was close to the Easton shopping experience.
We brought our granddaughter to Columbus for a mini vacation, words can't express how nice our experience turned out. She loved everything about "her" hotel, especially the pool. Thank you for a job well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great clean location close to shopping

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff. The staff were always helpful with questions and/or needs. Breakfast was maintained well- always bringing fresh.
Location: Easton Town Center!!
Great experience. The front desk staff were always friendly and helpful. We were always acknowledged with smiles when either leaving or entering. The facility was very clean with staff always available. The breakfast was fantastic. It was maintained with fresh food at all times. Would recommend this location to friends and will certainly make this my 'go-to' hotel when I travel to Columbus. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nate from Columbus, Ohio

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Amenities, Cleanliness, Spacious, Staff
Location: Easton Town Center, Ohio - Easton mall
This is the first time I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, and I was blown away. The room decor, amenities and cleanliness was superb. I would definitely recommend to a friend and I will be staying here again. A++++ Rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Location: Easton Mall
Very close to Easton Mall. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast wasn't amazing, but I've had worse. The bed was super comfortable. I would've liked to have a tub or a bench in the shower. Room was so new and clean, we might have been the first ones who stayed there. Would absolutely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: pool, hot tub, breakfast, cleanliness
Overall, very good. Good location, clean, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: clean and courteous
Cons: PricePlenty to do nearby
Great experience, could not be happier. Hotel was a little pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lb from Columbus, Ohio

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very roomy and modern. Such a comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Youngstown, Ohio

What a deal!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: More parking!
Location: Easton Center is literally two blocks away. All the shopping and restaurants one can stand.
I know it's less than a year old, but this is a beautiful, ultra modern facility for an AMAZING price. Rooms were very modern with tons of amenities----the "gooseneck" LED reading lamps on the headboards were a nice touch. Very large room with 2 queen beds, and all the plug-ins at the main desk under the TV for all your techno-phobe needs. (I'm one) Nice 40" LED with a great picture. Kitchen/dining room was very large, and the free breakfast was better than most. The only complaint: the bed wasn't very comfortable, but that's probably just me as I own a Tempurpedic mattress. Great location seconds away from Easton.