Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo,ohio

Parking Lot

Posted Jun 17, 2015
the stay was pleasant enough but they were repaving the parking lot at the time which made parking a nightmare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandusky, OH

Hotel exceeded my expectations

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The room was modern, clean, and comfortable. Continental breakfast was great!
Cons: Nothing at all, great hotel
Location: Everything was within a mile of this hotel: shopping, restaurants, even entertainment venues within 3 miles.
Hotel staff were very friendly and went out their way to make our stay enjoyable. Room was very modern, clean, and comfortable. Bathroom was handicap accessible with w/c accessible shower which was a shock to me as an occupational therapist, I have never seen this. I would stay in this hotel over and over again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

My stay was wonderful very quiet and clean.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Bigger fitness room
Location: Everything was accessable
Everyone was so hospitable. Anything I needed was provided to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 6, 2015
Nice hotel....it would have been nice if a shuttle service was available to take you closer to shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MillersburgI

Nice hotel and close to Easton shopping center.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. Hotel was very clean. Thanks for providing and excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: cleanliness. friendlier front desk staff.
Location: large mall, many restaurants, and theater nearby.
nice room and facilities. over-priced in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, PA

Nice hotel close to shopping center

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: 2 years old. Modern and very clean.
Cons: N/A
Very good experience. I was at a 3 day seminar that was close to the hotel. The hotel provided a shuttle service to take my wife to the shopping area.....life is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from michigan

would stay again

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff very nice. Check in was quick. Room was very clean. Easy to get to from around the area.