Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Friendly Staff!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Location: We attended a concert at the "Schott" and walked from the hotel to the center.
Everyone from check-in to the gentleman that ran and held the elevator door for us was just wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: Out door pool
Comfortable beds. I showered and slept almost immediately after arriving and woke up feeling great (I had worked a 12 hr. night shift prior to driving to Columbus). I would definitel stay again and maybe a little longer too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by c from chicago

Close to the Stadium

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Location: Crew stadium just minutes away
Plenty of breakfast options, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Clean hotel & good facilities, the breakfast was good & the lady working there was very caring & helpful. Good location , very close to OSU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Kokomo, IN

wonderful place to stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The staff was courteous arriving, just walking through the halls, and checking out. Everyone had a smile and a welcomed "Hi!"
Location: This hotel was convenient to all of our destinations: shopping (Easton Town Center), restaurants, movie theaters, and COSI.
I am so pleased with our stay. This is the first time we (my family) have stayed at a hotel and actually didn't have one complaint. When we first entered the door to the time we checked out, the staff was courteous! The room was clean, and the furnishing were wonderful. The free breakfast buffet was enough to get us started each morning, plus I liked that they hot bar always had something different on it. My girls enjoyed swimming in the pool, while I relaxed in the hot tub. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tlee from Sandusky, OH

Awesome!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Perfect location, staff, and property! We loved the room layout for entertaining for my daughters (OSU STUDENT) birthday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherrie from Ohio

Nice hotel, beds uncomfortable.

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The decor was nice. The room was huge. Had king suite. Ok location. The bed was hard and not enough blankets. Overall a good stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Braffles from Indianapolis,IN

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was warm and welcoming when I arrived. The hotel had a "new" feel to it. The room was clean and spacious and relaxing. It was a short visit but would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C.G. from Ohio

Pretty good stay

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not quite as fancyas the pictures suggested, but it was nice overall. The lady at the front desk was so helpful. She asked if I wanted a wake up call and set that up for me. She even looked up directions to a restaurant for me and wished me good luck on my upcoming interview. Very good service. The breakfast was pretty great, too. There was everything you could want: egg, bagels, toast, cereal, muffins, cinn rolls, sausage, bacon, etc.